We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good . . . agreed”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #10 of 224 Restaurants in Westminster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently good . . . agreed”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Every visit we have had here has been great. The service matches the food. Highly recommend trying this for a special occasion or business meeting.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    92
    30
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lihue, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Atmosphere was good. All the staff was pleasant and the food was very good. Not crazy about fish but I had there shrimp and it had a great taste. The salmon was very desirable to eat. If not cooked right it can be dry. It was cooked perfect.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Judy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BolderBoulder Stay”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The fish was amazing and they offer smaller portions if you choose. The waiter was very helpful, and attentive!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank TipMeCathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tempe, az
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“CONSISTENTLY GOOD”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Whenever I'm in Denver for business I make sure I eat dinner here. It consistently has great food and service. The warm bread (crisp crust) is served with olive oil. I NEVER eat bread, but I make an exception here! Everything I have ever had here is OUTSTANDING. Really good prices for EXCEPTIONAL food.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hummergirlTempe_Az
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Menu is almost like tapas at lunch”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Like the new lunch menu. Lots of choices, good prices, very tasty. Service and ambiance was good. Plan on returning for business functions.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing