We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most Over-Rated Burgers Ever!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #97 of 216 Restaurants in Westminster
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Brighton, Colorado
Level Contributor
69 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Most Over-Rated Burgers Ever!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

I don't get it. The burgers were average and I don't know why so many people flock to this place. Waiting 45 minutes for this was definitely not worth it.
If you like "unlimited" fries this may be your place. I was supposed to get unlimited broccoli but they didn't seem willing to give me more than a cup full at a time. On top of that they just microwaved it until they were dried out.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    20
    9
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
157 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Nicely-run chain location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

Red Robin is Red Robin, you're either into their food or you're not. But this location is a nice one, smaller than some, but our service was excellent and the food looked just like the menu for once. We live nearby and this will be a regular stop when we're in the mood for a fancy burger.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
150 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Veteran's Day deal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Choose Red Robin because they offered a complimentary burger for Veteran's Day and it wasn't restricted to "lunch" as the Veteran I went with worked all day so we ended up there for dinner.

Always great food, like their updated menu and choices of dipping sauces for your fries. This was new since the last time I visited.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lizzie-Luvs2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Red Robin”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

Been awhile since our last visit to a Red Robin restaurant and we really enjoyed it. Varied menu with large servings and unlimited fries. My wife and I decided to share a single entree and were glad we did. We were both fully satisfied with both the quantity and quality of the food. Attentive server, enjoyable atmosphere, and good value.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jowawagner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Still a great burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

It has been a while since we last visited Red Robin at the Westminster location and were pleased that it hadn't changed. Service was great and appropriately attentive. Our entrees were well prepared and great for our needs. You won't go wrong with a visit to this location.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rebelbase3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Westminster, CO
Westminster, CO
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing