We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Clean, quiet and friendly”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Good value. The staff is very friendly and accommodated all of our requests. Rooms are clean and quiet, although we had a little trouble getting the temperature "just right". The hotel is conveniently located and suited our needs well.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher D, General Manager at Super 8 Westminster Denver North, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Thank you for your review. Clean, quiet and friendly are very nice words and we will continue to strive to live up to that with you and all guest. We hope to see you again when you are in the Denver area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

583 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    203
    130
    64
    38
See reviews for
241
116
66
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located to freeway, restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. We had no problems at all during our stay. I've stayed here previously and will likely stay again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher D, General Manager at Super 8 Westminster Denver North, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Phyllis thank you for your kind words we look forward to your nxt trip back out. In the next 90 days we are looking at doing a accent wall in the bathroom and having new carpet and new headboards installed so next time your out the rooms will look even better.

Lookig forward to your next trip to the Denver area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Desk Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Price was right for a quick nights stay. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Toaster didn't work. Bagels were dry and hard. Fruit selection didn't find any?? Got the impression the person working in the breakfast room was unhappy with her job. Not very friendly and practically took the food out of your mouth to clean the tables and move you on your way. But alright for the price I suppose.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deepatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher D, Manager at Super 8 Westminster Denver North, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for your recent review I do apologize for the issues that you had with breakfast. If you could email me at super8denvernorth@yahoo.com I would like to know what day that happen on so I can talk to the correct person so we make sure that this does not happen again in the future. I do hope that next time your in the Westminster area you choose us again for your hotel stays.

Thank You
Chris Daley
Geneal Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.4 mi away
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
#17 of 19 in Westminster
145 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
#15 of 19 in Westminster
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver North / Thornton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Westminster Denver North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Westminster Denver North

Property: Super 8 Westminster Denver North
Address: 12055 Melody Dr, I-25 at 120th Ave, Exit 223, Westminster, CO 80234-4201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Westminster Denver North 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is conveniently located 11 mile north of Denver Downtown (Pepsi center, Coors Field, Mile High Stadium, Elitches). The RTD park-n-ride across from Hotel for Express bus service to DIA, Denver DTN, Boulder or just local transportation. Stay here, then Hub & Spoke to Estes Park, Ft. Collins, Greeley, Golden, Central City/Black Hawk. We're only 90 miles from Pikes Peak, Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs Area. Going to Water World, Boondocks, Jump Street ? Ride RTD to Rockies, Bronco, Nugget, AV's or CU-Buff games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Westminster Denver North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Westminister Denver North Hotel Westminster

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing