We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun with Friends”

Adventure Golf & Raceway
Ranked #1 of 12 Fun & Games in Westminster
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Welcome to Denver's premier miniature golf and go karts facility! Golf on 3 of America's most unique 18-hole miniature golf courses, race around Colorado's first and only outdoor electric go-kart track, bash in our all new Bumper Cars & much, much more!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Fun summer night with friends playing golf. Plan on taking your time there is usually a wait to get through the course on a warm summer night. Lots of fun and laughs!

1  Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 112 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2012

The doctor's encourage us seniors to excercise as much as possible. As part of vacation we decided to try out Adventure Golf because of the good reviews; and the pleasant appearance from the highway. I must say, this is one of the best walks I have had in ages.
Mini-Golf is the theme here. The holes are well placed; and are a part of the scenery. There are beautiful flowers throughout the course. The water features help cool the area nicely. There are lots of shade trees that also give people a cool place to stop. It was very hot the day we played. This is no ordinary mini-golf course. The pirates shoot off cannons. The dragon made a scary noise that caused my friend to jump. This is a must do for people of all ages.
We discovered a baby rabbit under some flowers. This little furball could care less about the action going on right under it's nose. While we watched, the rabbit busily dug a small hole, lay down on it's side in the shade of the flowers, and went to sleep. This was a true bonus to our experience.
After 18 holes, three well excercised seniors returned to the parking lot. The mixture of walking, and the skill of the golf, really sharpens the spirit. This beats a simple walk any day.

1  Thank qnodmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newilli, Public Relations Manager at Adventure Golf & Raceway, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

What a great idea on how to spice up a walk! Thanks so much for your patronage and the nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We had a great time at Adventure Golf & Raceway. They offer mini-golf with your choice of three different 18 hole courses! It's much more spectacular then most mini golf courses as it has animation, fire on water, an simulated activate volcano that shoots fire into the air which scares everyone around it and so much more.Great date or family fun. They also have go-karts and bumper cars. Lot of planning went into the setup of this park and I think you are sure to have an awesome time!!!

1  Thank hikingwgolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newilli, Public Relations Manager at Adventure Golf & Raceway, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Great review! Thanks so much for choosing us and taking the time to give such a glowing report - we'll keep on improving if you keep coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

The courses were well shaded and fun for all ages. The prices for the snack bar were very reasonable, the food was good and there was enough that two adults could share a meal. This has become one of our favorite attractions!

Thank Iwannahavefun3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newilli, Public Relations Manager at Adventure Golf & Raceway, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Your review sounds like a win-win! So glad that you enjoyed our attractions and we'll keep doing our best to keep you coming back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Three uniquely different 18 hole miniature golf courses. Our entire family (grandparents, parents and 3 children) enjoyed the day. In-house restaurant had good food offerings and pleasant and efficient service. Shaded picnic area was convenient. Entire facility was spotless and well-run.

1  Thank Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newilli, Public Relations Manager at Adventure Golf & Raceway, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Thanks for choosing us & posting such a great review! Glad your entire family had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adventure Golf & Raceway also viewed

 
Westminster, CO
 

Been to Adventure Golf & Raceway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing