We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
Nearby Hotels
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster(Westminster)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall(Westminster)(Great Value!)
$101
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
38
44
29
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
44
29
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastmicrowave and refrigeratorhot tubwaffle makertwo nightswafflesroom was clean and comfortablestaff was friendlyhighwaydenverinternetmotelcereal
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 140 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2011

They appear to be holding swim lessons in the pool afternoons/early evenings. Since I'm here on business (e.g., no kids) I didn't find out what would happen if I tried to use the pool. I intend to ask since I may be back with family. Very clean, maintenance above average for this age property. I have a room on the freeway side and the noise is minimal. The location is in the middle of a professional office building complex - so, after 5 or 6 PM the area is dead. Lots close by both shopping and dining. Fridge and micro in room as promised. Carpets are a bit worn, but don't appear dirty. Wireless requires almost constant re-log ins, a pain! Breakfast is standard stuff, less cereal choices than normal. I would stay here again although the pool situation would be of concern if I wanted to use it!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rsiemers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmcomfort_11, Manager at Quality Inn Denver Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2011

Thank you for your review. We here at Comfort Inn Northwest assure 100% guest satisfaction and when i received your review i looked into the swimming lesson issue. We are committed to being a hotel that contributes to our community and started the swim classes to help the kids learn how to swim in the event of a disaster or they are in a situation where they need to know how to swim. I apologize if this was an inconvenience to your stay and i assure you that i am working on a solution that it will not happen again or interrupt our guests stay in any way. We look forward to having you stay with us again along with your family and friends.

If there is anything that i can do to make your future stay with us a memorable one, please do not hesitate to contact me personally and i will take care of it.

Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Robert
General Manager
Comfort Inn Northwest
303-428-3333

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2010

the staff was very friendly and helpful. great waffles. felt very safe and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fel5252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmcomfort_11, Manager at Quality Inn Denver Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2011

We thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best and to welcome our guests with open arms. When you stay with us you are one of the family not just a guest. Please come visit us again when you are in town.

Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2010

Stayed here for three days, didn't have any trouble at all. Room was good. Breakfast was typical carb loaded breakfast. Tv had a bunch of channels. Felt safe the whole time, but that doesn't mean stop being aware of your surroundings. Perkins Pancake at the end of the street that I could walk during daylight.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeandwife91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and it was a nice place. It took a bit of back road wandering to get from the highway to their lobby. The rooms were spacious and in good shape. The bathroom was really small, would have loved to have more countertop space. But, everything was clean. The man at the front desk was helpful and friendly. He even arranged our tickets to Waterworld for us. They were discounted from the front gate purchase and saved us lines! It was close to Waterworld, Joe's Crabshack and many other places to eat and shop. It was a good place to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunshyne_rust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2010

We were at this hotel for less than 5 hours and our vehicle and another guests vehicle were broken into. Not only does this hotel have no security cameras or security of any kind on premises but the staff didn't seem to care one bit about what happened. No one ever came out to check on our situation and after 2 hours the hotel never alerted the other guest that their vehicle had been broken in to. Definitely do not recommend this hotel based on the safety of the area and lack of help from the staff.

Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
1  Thank DenverMusicFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews