We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10179 Church Ranch Way, Westminster, CO 80021   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Peoria
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

I stay here every time I have business in the Denver area. Easy access to Hwy 36 and North Denver. Rooms are clean and quite. Some hot breakfast items and they still have USA Today on weekday mornings.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    57
    48
    26
    15
See reviews for
97
44
23
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cheyenne, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

I actually let my daughter pick this hotel as it was close to her house and she didn't have the room to accommodate us for the concert that we went to together and she drove but we could have stayed at a place closer to the Denver University instead of broomfield where she lives.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Creek, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

We love to stay at this hotel because there is a fun indoor pool that always seems to have lots of kids to play with. We have a dog as well and there are walking paths and trails surrounding the hotel so we can safely walk and play in the vicinity. We travle to Denver to shop or see an Imax movie or visit attractions. We stay at this hotel because we can play and relax there without being cooped up or stuck in the car to get anywhere.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kristine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This La Quinta was accommodating to my children as they loved the pool, hot tub and free breakfast in the morning. The beds are more comfortable than other hotels I've stayed at and the service was friendly and helpful. Next time, I'll bring my own coffee though!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Holly Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Excellent facility and price. Well maintained and good location a couple of blocks from the Boulder Turnpike (Hwy 36). A short distance to I-25 and convenient to Denver, shopping and dining. Our go to motel for trips to this area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Good location for activities in Denver and Boulder. Not fancy but very good accommodations, especially for the price. Appreciate the hot tub. Nice variety of breakfast choices. Friendly, helpful staff. Many restaurants nearby. And wonderful walking trails.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

We were so sick of the room it was filty with genital hair and dig hair all over the bed the pillow were stained with sweat and out side my window trash build up in the bushes when I told the gm on duty she rolled her eyes and made excuses she said if we didn't like it then she would reference us to another hotel instead of making it right over all the hotel is run down and need lots of tlc the day shift is worthless and have additudes no my falt thay can't do there jobs right I would never again stay in this hotel even if you payed me the gm Rena is rude and not freindly at all so don't make a complaint to here or your stay will be uncomfortable with additudes and rolling eyes from the house keeper so do waste your time here if you don't like it you go some were else is there additudes for 80 dollar a night I stood 2night and 3 days lot of money to be treated like crap this motel ooh sorry hotel is privately owned not by corporate need I say more so think twice before you rent this nasty room and nasty additud from the staff so not worth it

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Checasadosjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
0.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#3 of 19 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
#14 of 19 in Westminster
3.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver - Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade
Address: 10179 Church Ranch Way, Westminster, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing