We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place to stay for business or personal visit to Denver area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Colorado, USA
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A perfect place to stay for business or personal visit to Denver area”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Absolutely among the cleanest rooms in which I've ever stayed, particularly for a chain. Room price very competitive and reasonable. Located in a very quiet residential/professional business area. Only noise was the neighboring room's AC, which was not disruptive. Room service available for dinner; fast, reasonably priced. Cable TV good. Good WIFI in room. Staff was excellent; helpful, fast, friendly. Good snack options upon arrival and breakfast looked like a good selection. Elevator fast and quiet. I will stay there again and have recommended it to friends.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank JWYColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    77
    55
    27
    15
See reviews for
104
53
27
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whittier, California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I have a bad back and the first level rooms are the most spacious and disabled friendly rooms I've seen. Large main rooms, very clean, and comfortable beds. Typical breakfast but good, stayed open with food about a half-hour past posted time which was nice with sleepy kids! Check them out--quiet location:-)

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MesaMaverick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livermore, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2012 via mobile

I booked this hotel based on the price and proximity to our office; I had stayed at other La Quinta's in the past so its not as if I was unfamiliar with the type of hotel I was booking. There are se real good things about this hotel:
*price
*restaurants and shopping near by
*friendly and helpful staff

With that being said it wasn't enough for me to want to stay the full time. The walls are painfully thin, the hotel is not well maintained, I had a plumbing issue while I was there, the wi-fi did not work well or efficiently. It's really quite unfortunate because La Quinta really does offer a good value.

Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank TravelingGal124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Great place to stay, very clean and beds are comfortable. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. Very friendly staff and pet friendly. Conveniently located next to interstate and plenty of good resturants and shopping right across the street. Very good quality for the price...and breakfast is included!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davison, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2012 via mobile

There is no hotel sign visible from Church Ranch Way, the way Mapquest says to go from the north, so look for the pool building and turn in the driveway before you get there or you will have to turn around and go back. The hotel is nice and checking went quickly. But when we got to our room, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned after the last guest. ick! The front desk was prompt about coming up to clean it. Then I tried to connect to wifi with my iPad and even though it said it had connected, I had no working wifi. I had the same problem once in England and others were able to use the wifi, so I thought it was an iPad thing, but by friend couldn't connect with her droid tablet either. There is a hotel computer near the lobby so we had to use that. The morning of the second day, the tub wouldn't drain during or after a shower. But on a positive note, they offer a very nice breakfast with make yor own waffles!

Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Caralyn Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We stayed two nights. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was average. Price was very reasonable. Location was good for our needs. Would stay their again. Lots of Restaurants close and recomment the Black Eyed Pea less than 1 Mile away.

Room Tip: Stay on side opposite of highway 36.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank west47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Westminster hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
0.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
946 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
#14 of 19 in Westminster
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver - Westminster
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
4.5 mi away
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
#17 of 19 in Westminster
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster
Address: 10179 Church Ranch Way, Westminster, CO 80021-5484 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing