We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flexible choices”

Hacienda Colorado - Westminster
Ranked #3 of 222 Restaurants in Westminster
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Durham, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Flexible choices”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I really liked the fact that you can order all their tacos in a variety of wraps -- including lettuce cups. Fresh food and excellent service. Highly recommended.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 83bluedevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    100
    32
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Papillion
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Family Dinner”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

There were 7 of us for a Saturday night dinner. We have been to this restaurant before. We have also been to other Mexican restaurants. We keep coming back to this one. The service and food was very good. Service was great. There were 4 adults and 3 children in our party. The kids enjoyed the food and dough preparation at the front window. The Margarita that I had "hit the spot."

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Service, Great View!”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Nice variety on the menu, for lunch or dinner (for dinner come early). Lovely outside patio with fire pit! Nice spot for Happy Hour. Good service. Really busy on weekends. This was our third visit, and plan to return on our next trip to Colorado!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
495 reviews
313 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“So-So”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We've been several times and the major problem was the service, or lack thereof. We don't expect to be seated and then wait 10-15 minutes for a service person to come and ask about drinks and/or entrees. Food is good; price reasonable, but I'm tired of waiting for service. Don't expect to go back in the near future.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

My nieces favorite restuarant. Of course we had to visit there while in town. It was a busy Saturday night and we had to wait a few minutes. They offered a good selection of salads for those that don't want any very heaving or in my case, spicey. Everyone enjoyed their food and the service was good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pat34373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hacienda Colorado - Westminster also viewed

 

Been to Hacienda Colorado - Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing