We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun spot” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bol

Bol
Ranked #1 of 6 Fun & Games in Vail
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Edwards, Colorado
Level Contributor
127 reviews
66 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fun spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

I went with a group of co-workers for 2 hours of bowling and snacks. It is state of the art with music and large screen tvs. The food and beer selections were really good but very pricey!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    30
    7
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Irvine
Level Contributor
45 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to bowl. Stylish!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

Tiny bit of attitude from employees, but the manager was very nice. They get pretty busy, so book early. The food is great, though, and the bowling experience is great. They changed the screen in front of our alley to show the hockey game, so our son was happy.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 949mommo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chanute, Kansas
Level Contributor
118 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Fun for a family or group of friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

We met our friends at Bol over spring break this year. We didn't make a reservation until close to our arrival date, so had a late bowling time...therefore didn't choose to eat at Bol. Nevertheless, we had a fantastic time with our friends and their children. We booked lanes next to each other, and shared a common sofa and table area. We enjoyed appetizers and drinks, and state of the art lanes. We ranged in age from 50's to teams...and all had a great time. Book early and enjoy your evening at Bol.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mrchanute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food & good bowling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

Great food! A little pricey for us but probably not for Vail, Colorado. Two of our party went bowling. We watched and all had a great time.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank traveler10131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fun and great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

Food here was just awesome - good crowd scene and great fun - highly recommend it. We had the pork bun thing, it was great. Everything we tried was great.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank SteelyDanMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bol also viewed

 

Been to Bol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing