We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Condo”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Scorpio Condominiums
Ranked #26 of 40 Specialty Lodging in Vail
Denver
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2012

Scorpio is a great location between Village and Lionshead. Great Value rented by a company called Vail Realty. I stayed in #301.....GREAT Condo, granite kitchen, HD TV's, nice mountain view also. I want to stay there again!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SkiManLeroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2009

We had a great time wtih the kids. The location between Vail Village and Lionshead makes either very accesable. At night we took the kids to Lionshead to Adventure Ridge, what a blast. In the morning we took the free in-town bus to the Children's Ski School at Golden Peak. Favorite restaurant was between the Bully Ranch and La Bottega. No hot tub but I think this keeps the price down.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cherylvail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington dc
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2009

We stayed at the Scorpio condos in Feb. 2009. The condo was wonderfully appointed. The only complaints we had were that someone was doing construction in the unit above us the entire weekend, including into the evening. The elevator also did not work for some of the time.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DCLregular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwards, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2008

This was a great location. Walking distance to the lifts, Lionshead or the Vista Bahn. Relatively quiet and our upper floor unit faced Vail Mountain. Relative to Vail in general it was a decent bargain.

  • Liked — proximity to everything
  • Disliked — lower floors
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank dougchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vail hotels
0.1 mi away
Nine Vail Road
Nine Vail Road
#25 of 30 in Vail
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lionshead Arcade
Lionshead Arcade
#26 of 30 in Vail
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Sebastian - Vail
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Austria Haus Hotel
Austria Haus Hotel
#7 of 30 in Vail
4.5 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
0.3 mi away
Willows Condominiums at Vail
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Plaza Lodge
#30 of 40 in Vail
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Scorpio Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Scorpio Condominiums

Property: Scorpio Condominiums
Address: 131 W Meadow Dr, Vail, CO 81657-5078
Location: United States > Colorado > Vail
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 40 Specialty Lodging in Vail
Hotel Class:4 star — Scorpio Condominiums 4*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Scorpio Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scorpio Condominiums Hotel Vail

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing