We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Timber creek 10B”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Timbercreek #10B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vail, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
orangejel...
Round Rock, Texas
1 review
“Timber creek 10B”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful cabin with creek view. It was very close to the bus stop to Vail Village and easy to drive there as well. Great amenities at the cabin and we loved our stay there. Would definitely recommend staying there with a family. Very close to walking and biking trails.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Hi,
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Jennifer Harrison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter G
Lake Arrowhead, California, United States
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Log Cabin right on Gore Creek a Gold Medal Trout Stream”
Reviewed March 20, 2012 for a stay in July 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Wonderful totally updated log cabin with private sun decks, hi-speed internet, 2 TVs, washer/dryer and giant wood burning lava rock fireplace. Pet friendly for adult dogs.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Ambiance, really felt like we were in the mountains - not a hotel room
Liked least: Couldnt eat the many trout we caught- catch and release.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
Reviewed August 25, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City
Reviewed August 18, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Size, Price, Log Cabin, On Gore Creek
Liked least: Limited closet space for upstairs bedroom (not a big deal)
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed April 21, 2010 for a stay in April 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed March 25, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NB, Canada
Reviewed January 26, 2009 for a stay in January 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing