We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveler rating
132
82
59
42
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
82
59
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhot tubpool tableeggsbiscuits and gravymexican restaurantstaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms are cleancolorado springscomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againsnow stormfront desk clerkeasy accessnew mexicooff the highwayfrom texas
Filter
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 344 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2012

These bozos did not make up our room, even though we were gone for nearly 12 hours. When we complained at the front desk, the clerk just looked at us. Not his problem. he rather grudgingly gave me two coffee packets.
The next morning the day clerk was apologetic, and gave us a bit of a discount. Luckily we aren't inclined to leave our room messy.

Room Tip: Great views from the west side.
Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Limestone48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

The motel was extremely easy to find, near I-25 but so close that freway traffic noise was a problem. Easy and friendly check-in, tons of rooms. They have a mexican restaurant that the locals go to, which is always a good sign. We ate there for dinner, and it was very tasty.

One thing that I REALLY want to brag about is the continental breakfast. What a spread, including hard-boiled eggs and also hot scrambled eggs. Make your own waffles, tons of choices on various foods, and even various flavors of yogurt. The man who puts it all together is named Gary, and he is very conscientious, continually checking to make sure that coffee pots are full, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gwen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Our bus broke down, and the bus company put us up in the Quality Inn. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. They did a great job in a making a bad situation as comfortable as possible.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beckyjot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We needed a place to stay after our bus broke down in Trinidad. The staff was courteous and accomodating of our large group arrival at 2 AM. The rooms are above average and the overall appearance of the hotel is above average as well. It is a recommended palce for a one night stay and an adequate place for extended stays.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SToddW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Staff was very friendly and helped our group have a great stay!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Codyfav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews