We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with good facilities and location. I liked the...”
Review of Super 8 Trinidad

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Trinidad
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Trinidad
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kelly l
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 348 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank HigherRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bayard B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rowena C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Our room was very clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The front desk hostess was cheerful and helped us find a great place for dining, providing a 10% discount coupon and a map for the Purgatoire on Elm. The hotel was also very accommodating for our service dog. We think this is the best Super 8 we have stayed in and would highly recommend it. (Try this restaurant. It has great food and the owner, Rick was so friendly).
Jim G.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trinidad
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn Trinidad
Quality Inn Trinidad
#3 of 10 in Trinidad
316 reviews
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Trinidad
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Tower 64 Motel & RV
Tower 64 Motel & RV
#6 of 10 in Trinidad
120 reviews
21.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raton
21.1 mi away
Casa Lemus Inn & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Trinidad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Trinidad

Address: 1924 Freedom Rd, Trinidad, CO 81082-4001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Trinidad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Trinidad
Price Range: $92 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Trinidad 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Trinidad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel- Trinidad Hotel Trinidad
Super Eight Trinidad
Trinidad Super 8
Trinidad Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing