We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible buffet.”

Ute Mountain Casino
Ranked #2 of 2 things to do in Towaoc
Attraction details
Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Terrible buffet.”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

The food available in the buffet was very poor, little variety and of a very poor quality. We had intended to go again for the seafood buffet but based on this experience, decided against it!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank YorkshireBrigadier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    16
    14
    5
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Smokey Rooms and not clean”
Reviewed December 1, 2011

Worst Customer service and our room was not cleaned.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Has58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everywere
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Ute Mountain Casino, they have great cage fights”
Reviewed October 5, 2011

Ute Mountain Casino, they have great cage fights,
we are here alot they have great cage fights,the view is great,about 12 miles from four corners monument, nice little casino, nice hotel, great staff, restoraunt has a great breakfast,
Eddie

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank KOTCBodyGuard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White City, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the buffet”
Reviewed June 6, 2010

we just stayed at the casino ,the rooms were nice and big and clean and we had a beautiful view,everyone was really nice and i would stay there again but the only thing i can say was bad was the food! we had the buffet for dinner and didnt find anything good,so in the morning we tried the breakfast buffet and same thing,gross...its over priced for such horriable food.

Helpful?
3 Thank aprilcsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addlestone, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Why here - with so much choice?”
Reviewed September 21, 2009

I recently spent a night here. By joining the Club we got a discount on the room. The roomwas adequate. However- the food!!! I've eaten in aircraft hangers with a better ambiance. It was disgusting. I didn't even check for breakfast in the monring.. If you find it interesting toi see Indinas, who have, nothing gambling everything away then this is the place for you. Horrible in every respect.

Helpful?
3 Thank pmarkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ute Mountain Casino also viewed

Been to Ute Mountain Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing