We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place to stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bernadett...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is not a place to book for a holiday, whether it be one night or several, it is not a holiday resort, more a collection of 3 blocks of flats around a dirty looking pool, the corridor that led to the apartment we booked smelt awful, we walked in and then out and booked ourselves somewhere else, we left the key on the table as requested if we would have completed our booking. Do not feel tempted to book here, you have been warned. I have requested our money back off Agoda, but they are getting no responce from the Atlantis

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2018
Hi

I have investigated your claim of not staying at the property. Our records show you checked in on 5/02 and checked out on the 12/02. We WOULD NEVER ask a guest to leave keys on table and just leave - 1) because of security & 2) you would lose your cash deposit.

As the description of the property clearly states this is a Condo Resort! Self catering condo style holiday! Very, very popular family choice.

We understand that sometime there are some things that leave a guest unsatisfied - however, we strongly urge all our guest to contact us DURING their stay and we can fix the problems. When we have no communication and then later a complete false review it is very nonconstructive and impossible for us to help!

We have had no communication from Agoda regarding this matter.

Regards
Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilde M
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ok place, but a bit dated.”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, and it was ok. Some maintenance is due to both the aolpartments and the surrounding places.. especially the slide and the kids playground.
The people was not very friendly, but ok.. a lot of rules..
some conflicts around some of the Russian kids and the others around the pool.. it was not very nice.
The pool is BIG.. but no sunbeds.. the few that are there are broken.
This is a condo from several different people, not a hotel!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SUPERMAN5...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay.”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were on the 2nd floor with pool view. House keeping was inc for $30 a night. We stayed for 2 weeks.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erxiquetd...
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“discusting personal. Unnice place”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our experience at this place was really discusting as a woman in reception (she looked like indian) was terribolly unpoite at any moment. She was shouting at us since the first moment, it looks like we were disturbing her and making her work against her will.
It was so unnice this experience that we felt uncomfortoble all day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jomtien Beach hotels

lanvinlov...
Greece
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“It`s not a hotel, it`s a condo!)”
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It`s not a hotel, it`s a condo and this words explain everything! If you book a place in a hotel you are waiting for a hotel service but when you book a room it`s a room! We`ve rented a nice family room and spent 1 month in this condo and my opinion, it`s nice place. As i know you can even buy a flat here, so it`s definetly not a hotel! But it`s all in a good way. I knew that when i booked my "flat" for a month) The only thing i really hated was people who took all the sunbeds and sometimes there were no empty sunbeds for us, but my mom is an early bird so she woke up early and took one for me) so if you don`t have an early bird in your company it will be problem a bit.
But in total, it`s nice, i liked the pool and the windy places next to the pool, which was good as it`s almost impossible to be outside in Pattaya after 11 am, but if you are next to that pool you will not feel that it`s super hot outside. and it`s definetly plus

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
486martin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good but not good”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this "hotel" through Traveloka app. It was not really a hotel. Room was in good condition. Nice view to city. There also was a big swimming pool. It was like a home. The price was really good too, because i got discount on this app. But they asked me to pay for extra cleaning, that extra was 400 baht, but it was not included in my booking. So be careful with that.

The resort is located at Jomtien Beach, so it is a little bit far from the city center. If you dont care about the money for bus or taxi, this will be a good choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing