We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Free wi-fi
Emplacement privilégié au coeur de pattaya
nos clients de toutes nationalités
A quiet residence in the center of Pattaya
BBQ party
Walking street a few minutes to the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Stephen L...
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We stayed at the villa for 4 days with my wife's family, the villa is spacious very well equipped, great pool outside, good pool table inside , well equipped kitchen 5 good side's bedrooms, the area is quiet at night for sleeping, it's located about 5 mins from the beach or pattaya centre in a taxi , you can rent motorbikes from a near bye resident if you like, thought we used taxi or tuk tuk bus , the villa was a great place to stay , the owner lives near bye an met us on arrival he gave us local information about this to see a places to go and he's there if you have any problems. When we return to pattaya we would stay there again
Steve from England

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2018
Thank you so much Stephen for your 5***** review! We hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wynlyn
Wynyard, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Would I stay at this Villa again - ABSOLUTELY”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Before I begin my review I would like to say Khob Khun Kaa (thank you) to Thierry, Kanittha and their staff, they made us all feel very welcome. During our entire stay, nothing was too much trouble; they were all extremely friendly and approachable.

The Villa itself was very clean and comfortable, with air-conditioning in every room. We had a couple of minor issues but once we contacted the manager, these issues were resolved very quickly. You do need to be very mindful of electricity usage, but if you use the appliances and cooling systems sensibly, you shouldn’t exceed your daily allowance. We were four adults that only used the system when we needed to (at night in the 2 bedrooms & 2 days in the lounge whilst we were home) which averaged out to around 35 kilowatts per day. As for general ongoing maintenance, the cleaning staff visited halfway through our stay to do a general clean and refresh our towel supply and a gardener came twice and a pool maintenance person visited to undertake any regular maintenance.

At all times, we felt extremely safe because there are a number of security guards positioned in and around the Villa area from 9.30pm into the early hours of the morning. The surrounding streets are well lit with lots of friendly dogs belonging to other Villa owners in the area. We quite often walked home from a local resort and felt very safe.

If you don’t want to cook at the Villa, there are a couple of good eating options within walking distance and a taxi service close by which will take you into Central Pattaya or Jomtiem Beach for between 200 – 300 Baht, depending on where you want to go. For other local eating choices, walking to the main road will probably take around 20-30 minutes depending on your level of fitness.

After a night in Pattaya Central & beach area, returning to the Villa in an open air Taxi is a great option. We often caught one from the main Pier area which cost us between 200 - 300Baht depending on demand (the less tourists = better bargaining power). Some of the driver’s took us directly to the Villa, but some only took us to the front gates of Thrappaya 15 - there is a poster on the Villa coffee table for you take a photo of to show drivers the address (it’s only a couple of small streets away from the Villa).

To finish, the Villa may need a bit of a TLC, but overall, it was a great choice to stay. Would I stay there again – ABSOLUTELY?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious72...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa lovily quiet area to stay.”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The Villa was beautiful very clean. Location is in a very great spot.
Everything is very close to you here. The Villa area is very quiet.
The owner and Manger, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Amazing pool and gardens. The perfect place to have a great family holiday.
My family had an perfect get away here.
My family will visit here again.
Thanks to the Owner and Manger.
Perfect place and location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.
We was very happy to rent our villa to your team and we wish to see you again in one of my 5 villas at Pattaya.
Thierry & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ilker b
1 review
“Perfect villa in the central pattaya with hepfull landlor”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Perfect villa in the central pattaya with hepfull landlor. The staff is great and they help us to get nice time at the villa. We rent motorbike to go central pattaya and walking street. it take a few minutes to go there. But you can moove with tuk tuk or taxi from the residence. The location is near the beach and the walking street. We enjoyed with the big private swimming pool and the BBQ. The snooker is a must when have raining outside.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, we wish to see you again !
Kind regards
Thierry & team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh E
1 review
“perfect holiday”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and 4 friends stayed for 8 days plenty of room pool table swimming pool 5 bedrooms it takes about 10 mins in taxi to walking street the owner was very helpful he took me for a drive round to show me how to get to shops and best taxis to get you can rent a moped from just round the corner best holiday iv had i would like to say thankyou for your help i will be booking every year i can

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Josh,

We enjoy to rent our villa to your team.
You are great and lovely peoples.
Of course we wish to see you again in one of our 5 villas at Pattaya.
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Thierry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAT R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice place where to stay”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great vacation in the Villa. all worked. great accomodation, close to the beach in a quiet area. it was clean and safe. a very comfortable place where to spend time with friends or family.
The staff is hepfull and friendly. We loved discover Thailand in this place.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Thank you so much. it was a pleasure to rent our villa to your team.
Please come back again.
Kind regards
Thierry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roy629
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great 5 Bedroom villa, Very clean, Large open plan living area, With kitchen,dinning area & lounge, With pool table, Out door pool, 3 spacious bedrooms en-suite,1 smaller bedroom, 1 other bedroom at back of villa. 20mins from town, but taxi service available, In a quite private residential area, Fantastic place to relax & get away from the very busy town. Checking in was quick & easy. Thierry the owner was great, friendly & always on hand to give advice & help. Would recommend this villa to anyone, Families, Groups, Lads away for a good time. Anyone really. Thank you Thierry for a fantastic holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2015
I am very happy to received my new friends Roy and Cie.
They are very great peoples and i wish to see this persons again.
Thanks for coming at Pattaya with your kindness and hapiness.
I love this job with peoples like you. Thanks again Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing