We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Bjorn K
Varhaug, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 6 nights.
Fantastic villa in a private area among other villas with guards 24/7 down the road.
Pool was amazing.
Big rooms with lovely beds.
Location is good. Not many minuts walk to the beach.
10min by bathbus to Pattaya.
We had a uniqe lady who did the cleaning every day...she did a very good job!!
Fridge was filled up each day with beer and soda.
Friends of mine have booked this villa next year...just saying.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Hi Bjorn,
thanks for this nice comment. It was also a pleasure for us to have you here and it makes us even more happy when you enjoyed your stay.

Whenever you come back to Pattaya our doors are wide open for you.

Hope to see you soon again here

Thommy + Panicha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asterex
1 review
“Excellent, just the perfect vacation!”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

- The house is an eyecatcher and corresponds completely to the pictures shown by the owner.
- The neighborhood is quiet and the guarded ground ensures safety.
- Before the start of the vacation as well as the whole stay the service was excellent.
- The house was cleaned daily (wet-cleaned floors). Freshly made beds and fresh towels and bath towels every day.
- The staff was very attentive and did a great job.

I will definitely book again next year.
Thank you everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thanks for your great review - it was a honor for us to host you and your group and we would be glad to welcome you again at any time.

Thommy & the Pattayalux Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bensadams
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“A slice of Paradise”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The villa is in a beautiful setting of chateau dale which is a gated community just off the road for Jomtien Beach and Central Pattaya. The transport links are spot on with Baht buses every few minutes which makes the beach only a few minutes away and walking street about 10 mins away.

The villa itself is amazing, the pool area is very relaxing and all 3 bedrooms are very large with air conditioning. Along with the amazing lounge area which is perfect for escaping the heat.

Thommy the host was amazing, he took us out and showed us all of the delights that Pattaya can offer

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2017
Thanks a lot for this wonderful review.
I hope that I see you guys soon again because it was also a very big pleasure for us to host you.

slàinte mhath
Thommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Extraordi...
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Location was perfect with Jomtien and Pattaya beaches close by. The villa itself was beautiful with great facilities. A special mention to Thommy who made our stay so welcoming with the beer a special treat. I am so looking forward to seeing you both very soon and a night out on the town. Cheers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BingeTrav...
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Like a previous reviewer said: just as advertised. Shuttle service picked us up from the airport and we were greeted by the owners, who were absolutely fantastic! We really enjoyed our stay, this villa served all our purposes. We could stay in and relax by the pool if we felt like it and have friends over for drinks. The main road (where the supermarket situated also) was a short walk away and it was easy to jump on a Baht bus and explore the city. The villa is located in a guarded area, which was nice and the guards greeted us cheerfully every time we passed by. So you can really enjoy yourself in full privacy or head out to the city if you feel like it. Best of both worlds!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2016
thank you for this nice comment. it really was a pleasure for us to have you here and we hope that you can do the long trip again one day.

Greetings to you and all members of your very nice family

Thommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G S
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING”
Reviewed November 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is located within 10 minutes of the main areas of Pattaya and the facilities offered within the apartment are fantastic.
The apartment is run by 2 very lovely and accommodating people, who are willing to go the extra mile in providing a memorable experience.
Will be booking again and will be recommending to many.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing to fault
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveyJ152...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation, would stay again.”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

Stayed here 1st July 2015 for 8 nights. Had arranged with owner for shuttle service from airport, driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Arrived to find villa exactly as photos suggest spacious and immaculately clean. Small touches such as stocked minibar and complimentary mosquito spray and uk plug sockets in lounge/dinner just made our arrival all the more pleasant. Cleaner arrived on time everyday to restock minibar and clean and couldn't have been more helpful. Villa is situated in east pattaya in gated secure estate. Guards were extremely friendly and helpful. Supermarket situated just round the corner on main road where you can jump straight on the baht buses straight into pattaya. With timing of our return flight we had to check out at 4am which was no problem again staff had no issues and were more than happy to come at 330am.

All in all a very enjoyable trip and would definately stay here again.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2015
Thank you very much for your respond! it was a pleasure for us to have such nice guests in our villa.
see you next time in Pattaya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing