We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice spacious Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
 Detached 2 Storey Villa with Private Pool South Facing Sun All Day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Detached 2 Storey Villa with Private Pool South Facing Sun All Day
Private Pool with Waterfall Feature Great To Relax and Enjoy Day or Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Detached 2 Storey Villa with Private Pool South Facing Sun All Day
Private Pool with Waterfall Feature Great To Relax and Enjoy Day or Night
Great Private Pool with Wall lights for Swimming at Night
Great Private Pool with Separate Children's Pool
Luxury Private 2 Storey Detached Villa!
Separate Sunbathing Area!
Ample Separate Seating and Sunbathing Areas!
High Walls Surround Our Villa for that Extra Privacy!
Outside Seating Area To Relax & Enjoy At Night!
Swimming Pool At Night With Waterfall Feature!
Fully Fitted Kitchen With All Modern Appliances!
Dining Table & Kitchen Area!
Master Bedroom - En Suite Bathroom/Bath Bedroom has Wall Mounted TV with Video Player
Bedroom 3 with - En Suite Bathroom Wall Mounted TV and Video Player
Bedroom 4 - Separate Bathroom with Shower Room Wall Mounted TV and Video Player
Large Double Bedroom with - En Suite Bathroom Wall Mounted TV and Video Player
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Thai first
Any
English first
martins16...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice spacious Villa”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This is our second visit to this villa.
Stayed at baan suay tuk February -march 13,
Nice overall villa, clean and spacious. all rooms have flat screen TV/DVD players which is a bonus.
Big Big downside is the closure of the communal pool which the kids loved to play around.
A Little work being carried out around our stay.
Manager forgot about our late checkout, But alternatively accommodated us,
Overall a lovely spacious villa.

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area, Proximity to attractions,
Liked least: Forgetting our late checkout.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you for the nice review and booking my villa for a 2nd time...we very much look forward to your next booking. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: We did go over on our electricity use
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you for the Review and also mentioning you checked the previous reviews before booking which were good and lived upto there Reviews. The private pool is the Big selling point for my villa and all our customers enjoy this and the large outside area. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 6, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa was excellent
Liked least: The distance to the beach, it is quite far for children and older people to walk
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you for the "Nice Review" the villa & private pool is great for large families as in your group. We always make sure that the villa is in good condition for all our guests. I am very pleased to hear that my staff looked after you well. Thank you again. Brian & Staff..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hayes, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 29, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you for the Excellent 5* Star Review!!! this is so much appreciated as myself and staff try our very best to make sure all our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.... Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Maybe the quality of the beds
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you for the nice review and very pleased to hear that you liked & enjoyed my villa. Thank you for mentioning my maids they have worked for me for many years now and understand our business and our requirements for our guests "with a smile" as you have nicely mentioned. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamie K
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideal high class large family villa”
Reviewed October 14, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This place was perfect for us, we had a large family ranging from kids to grandparents and the villa proved perfect. It is away from the hectic parts, with enough things close-by to get groceries or something to eat. Rooms in the villa were absolutely fine (although nobody spent much time in them), the kitchen and lounge areas large enough to accommodate families for dinner or hanging out, but it is the outside that is really perfect. The pool and the lounge area i the garden was where we spent most of our time relaxing and eating, and it was fabulous, everything there that you need. The maids are great, and security seems fine. I needed good wifi for work and it proved fine. Anything you need they can sort as well (taxi's laundry, food, they even sorted my daughter's hair extensions out!). I wouldn't hestitate going back.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area
Liked least: you have to be aware that you may have to pay extra for electricity, not particularly expensive if you manage the AC sensibly.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you for the "Great Review" this makes me very happy and pleased to know myself & staff are doing a good job for all of our customers. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed August 16, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had everything you needed at a house
Liked least: the weather
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you for the very nice review, i am very pleased to hear you enjoyed my villa, we try our very best to keep the villa well maintained as you mentioned in your review. Thank you once again. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing