We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jomtien villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
BrianM064...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Jomtien villa”
Reviewed April 7, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

This is the second time I’ve booked with Brian and as before the villa was superb. His staff are a credit to him. From arrival to departure the service was first class. Brian organised pick up and drop off at the airport. The villa was perfect and his staff were wonderful from the minute we arrived until the minute we left. Jomtien is fantastic and the villa is in the perfect location to explore the surrounding area. Myself and 3 friends couldn’t fault the villa or service that Brian and his staff provide. We will definitely be returning to this wonderful place in the near future. CHEERS BRIAN,FIRST CLASS

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2019
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the "1st Class Review" this so much appreciated as myself and staff, try our very best to make sure all our guests are well looked after before arriving, during your stay, departing villa. Thank you for mentioning the great service my staff done while you stayed, they deserve allot of the credit for the hard work they do. We certainly look forward to seeing you again in your next visit.

Thank you...

Regards

Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, mir diese Rezension zu schreiben, sehr geschätzt. Wir sind insgesamt froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Grüße Brian und Mitarbeiter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing