We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Black Tie is the way to go!

What a great experience for both dropoff and pickup of skis. Couldn't have been any easier and... read more

Reviewed April 1, 2021
Zoobie_82
,
Aiken, South Carolina
Easy!

We stayed in the town of Telluride and this is our second year using Black Tie. Ordering the... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2021
michaelsI1882HD
,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
via mobile
Read all 179 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Telluride
from $213.00
More Info
from $16.20
More Info
from $156.87
More Info
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
175
2
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
175
2
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 179 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2021 via mobile

We stayed in the town of Telluride and this is our second year using Black Tie. Ordering the delivery was easy through the internet. They delivered the specifically requested skis on time , fitted them at our residence, and also made recommendations for the current conditions. We had the skis delivered the night before and were ready to go the next morning. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Thank michaelsI1882HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 5, 2021 via mobile

Great service from start to finish. The gear was in great shape and quality was top level. The reservation service was super easy. Overall a great experience!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank TellurideTCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 23, 2021

Black Tie delivered our skis to our resort on time. Skis were fantastic and service was outstanding. I loved not having to take skis on the plane! Highly recommend Black Tie! A++++

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank I4039PWjustink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 22, 2021 via mobile

Delivery of the equipment was great. The staff was pleasant and we'll prepared to fit our needs. This is the way to go! Avoid the crowded shops and hauling equipment around.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 511dorothyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2020 via mobile

I used black tie ski rental because they delivered to your hotel and fit your boot to your skiis and bindings right there. It was convenient and the service friendly. Would use again. And at the end, could just leave my skiis with the hotel.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 454christinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews