We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Sterling
Nearby Hotels
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oakwood Inn(Sterling)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
47
85
111
115
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
85
111
115
120
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 478 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2013

we stopped after the previous town was all full. The place was outdated, and overpriced but conveniently located off of 80.. Wouldn't recommend the pool...it was green. The RooM AirConditioner Didn'tWorkEither.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2013

I apologize for your negative experience with us! We check our pool daily to ensure proper pH levels and cleanliness. Unfortunately we were experiencing some difficulties with our air conditioning earlier this year, but it is working wonderfully now. We appreciate your comments, and would love for you to give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This is an older property that is working to remodel. The room we had was clean but didn't feel clean. The pool looked dirty even with clean water in it. The tv in the room was small and the remote did not function even after new batteries were installed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SJB_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for your comments! We try to keep our hotel as clean and updated as possible, and I apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. Your review has pointed out some good areas of improvement that we will work on immediately. We would love to have you back next time you're in Sterling!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews