We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodations”
Review of Ramada Sterling

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Sterling
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Sterling
Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodations”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The room and hotel areas were very clean. The staff was friendly and enjoyable. The whole family loved the pool! It was clean and kept at the perfect temperature. The beds were wonderfully comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this review, May 18, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    71
    105
    113
    114
See reviews for
180
76
38
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Socorro, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

the room was run down. Smelled like smoke. Shower needed caulking. Bed was comfortable but looked like something was on the comforter. Not a pleasant looking room Needs better cleaning and new furniture. The chair was a bit dirty looking and then I lifted the cushion and lots of staining . Worst room we stayed in the last five weeks. Didn't review it ahead of time . Should have.

Room Tip: check reviews. We did for 5 weeks and always got a good room. We didn't on this one and was very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carman b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
I apologize for your negative experience with us. We do our best to maintain the furniture, style, and the rooms themselves, and your comments are greatly appreciated. I am happy you found the beds comfortable. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambria
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Over all the stay was a good experience good value and good location but just small things make it so I would prob not stay here again with other hotels in the general area

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada-CK, General Manager at Ramada Sterling, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments! I am glad you had a good stay with us and appreciated our location and value. We try to maintain our hotel and give all our guests excellent service. We would love it if you would give us another chance!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sterling hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Sterling
166 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Sundowner
Best Western Sundowner
#1 of 6 in Sterling
424 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
The Oakwood Inn
The Oakwood Inn
#4 of 6 in Sterling
17 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Sterling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Sterling

Property: Ramada Sterling
Address: 22140 US Highway 6, 2500 East Chestnut, Sterling, CO 80751-8418
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Sterling
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Sterling
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sterling Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing