We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
EXCELLENT SPA & SALON

Emily is AMAZING! She got my hair from light brown to icy blonde beautifully, without frying my... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed September 3, 2020
Devani W
,
East Norriton, Pennsylvania
Awesome

This spa is the best in town! Great service! Amazing staff and so relaxing! The salt spa is amazing... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed September 3, 2020
stefani930
,
Wellington, Florida
Read all 45 reviews
  
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
40
3
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
3
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt room excellent massage in town facial kristin haircut steamboat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 45 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2018

We reserved the salt room for our family for an hour over the hectic holidays. It was very relaxing for everyone. We will definitely be back.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa & Salon, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Glad your family enjoyed the salt room... Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018

My 90 minute hot stone massage with Barbara was one of the best of my life. I can't wait to return to Steamboat for another great massage.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank milarleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa & Salon, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

SO HAPPY that you enjoyed your Hot Stone Massage. Thank you very much for sharing. We will look forward to seeing you next time you're in the 'boat!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

I had a great facial with Gretchen. She is so knowledgeable and my skin feels so wonderful after the treatment. Always look forward to my next appointment.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa & Salon, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

So happy you had a great facial with Gretchen!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

I had a 90 minute massage from Barbara. It was fantastic! She did an amazing job. I would definitely request her again. The room was very nice too, very peaceful and comfortable. Nice staff.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Tina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa & Salon, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your massage with Barbara. She's truly magnificent and it's almost as if time stops completely during her treatments. Thank you for sharing a lovely experience at Waterside!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Gretchen always does an incredible job with my eyelash extensions. She has extensive training and even though I am one of the more difficult cases she always makes them look perfect and full.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank catherine_h2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa & Salon, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Thanks for sharing your love for Gretchen! She is super talented and meticulous with her lash applications. Enjoy those beautiful peepers! See you next time...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews