We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Friendly staff

I had a pedicure two weeks ago that still looks perfect. Nice ambiance, lovely people.I did find... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed November 4, 2018
Malone G
Highly Recommended

From scheduling to check in to my actual service Waterside Day Spa processes are seamless and easy... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed September 11, 2018
j0annaallis0n
,
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Read all 35 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Steamboat Springs
from $92.14
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
31
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt room eyelash extensions minute massage facial lashes steamboat
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 35 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2017

Great experience, the therapist Sarah did a fantastic job! Definitely returning for another treatment

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank bmachiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

So happy you enjoyed your massage. Thanks for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

The massage therapists at Waterside Day Spa are very professional. They are used to treating the aches and pains of active sports enthusiasts. The therapy rooms promote serenity--clean, dim, quiet, and comfortable with heating pads and warm blankets. The price is right as well---not as high as other day spas or hotels or therapists who come to one's home. The Waterside can accommodate several clients at once so it is a good choice for a girl's day out. One of our friends chose to have eyelash extensions done in the hair salon. What a beautiful job they did. One can book online at the last minute and often find space available.

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thank you for sharing such positive experiences. We are delighted that everyone enjoyed their time at Waterside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

I went in for color process and style .. super tech.. super service thank you.. the location is premium next to the river,on the core trail and with a lot of natural light. This newer building is walk in from the street with no stairs .. full service spa and salon

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thank you! We really appreciate you sharing experiences!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

Asked for a trim with texturized ends & ended up having half of my hair overly layered and stacked. Such a disappointment

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Madison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmeraldMoon, Esthetician and Massage Therapist at Waterside Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

On behalf of the staff at Waterside Day Spa and Salon, we are sincerely sorry for your negative experience. We all pride ourselves on our level of experience and relationship with our valued clients. If there is a way that any of us in the spa or salon can improve your opinion of Waterside, please feel free to contact me directly. Again, we all feel terrible about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

I enjoyed my reflexology treatment and the place was clean, warm, friendly. I felt better and the next day the pain in my shoulder had subsided. I will go again.

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank ginny527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi B, Owner at Waterside Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2017

Thanks for sharing you experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews