We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Bagels, Better Coffee!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Colorado Bagel Co & Deli
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good Bagels, Better Coffee!”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We stopped mid morning for a snack & a cup. The location is great with plenty of parking. Seating is a bit limited inside, but plenty of room outside. The bagels were good, but the coffee was excellent. We make it a point to taste locally roasted coffee where ever we travel.This is one of the better that we have experienced.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    8
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Grab bagels for everyone or try a bagel sandwich”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Real bagels. Good sandwiches. Located next to the City Market shopping center. Not much room so it is a better take out spot. On a sunny day outdoor tables expand the seating area.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank hikerwpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good bagels. What more can you ask?”
Reviewed March 4, 2012

A nice little place. Good bagels, especially for a grab and go.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FatWhiteGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, MO
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Best Bagels in the Boat”
Reviewed March 3, 2012

Every time we come to Steamboat we get bagels here. We own a vacation home and I always come to Colorado Bagel company on our first morning and load up for our weekend.

Our favorites are the pumpernickel bagels along with the blueberry and everything.

We also like the scallion cream cheese - goes great with the pumpernickel bagel sandwiches we make at home with fresh sliced cucumbers.

I am very particular with my bagels - hate the grocery store variety. A true bagel must be boiled then baked . . Colorado Bagel does a GREAT job of producing a fabulous product!!

Helpful?
Thank KearneyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Small local place w great food!!!”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

We ended up eating several meals here because the bagels were great and the service was excellent. The Bagel sandwiches were excellent. Just go there - you won't regret it.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FunTravelerXOXO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colorado Bagel Co & Deli also viewed

 
Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 
Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 

Been to Colorado Bagel Co & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing