We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The pizza is the best in town”

Brooklynn's Pizzeria
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Brooklynn's Pizzeria has been serving New York style yumminess in the Yampa Valley for nearly 2 decades. Serving the FRESHEST, MOST AFFORDABLE za, stromboli's, phillies, wings, salads and more 360 days a year. We are conveniently located on the corner of 10th and Lincoln downtown Steamboat. We offer some dine-in, patio in the summer, take-out, FREE DELIVERY, SLICES all day and night !! Give us a call or stop by for fast and friendly service, your TASTEBUDS will THANK YOU !!!!
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The pizza is the best in town”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I've eaten at all the pizza joints in town. The flavor of Brooklyn's pizza is awesome. I like the crisp crust. The cheese isn't as salty as some of the other places. The service is quick.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pauly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    37
    11
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good, reasonable price”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Excellent pizza! And reasonable prices for a city known for expensive pizza. Highly recommend for carry out or delivery pizza in steamboat

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, Nevada
Level Contributor
235 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Good Crust”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Not much eating room inside, but pleasant patio tables outside if the weather's nice. Great place for lunch since they so by-the-slice. The pizza is good, the crust is different from any I've had. Just a touch of crispy - not burned at all, not dry. Just different and very pleasing to taste and chew. It only took a couple of minutes for the pizza slice too so if you're in a hurry, this might be the deal. Reasonable prices.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank foodiefool_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
82 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The pizza at Brooklynn's was good. There is very limited seating inside, just a U shaped seating area. But, there are plenty of picnic tables outside if the weather is nice. The toppings were generous and the sauce was tasty. We tried the "thin" crust. It seemed to be a combination of a hand-tossed and traditional thin crust.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brewers1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good pizza in the Rockies”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This was a pleasant surprise. It is a little building with no seating on the inside and just a few picnic tables outside. They only have canned and bottled drinks, paper plates, and paper napkins. Certainly not fine dining. My expectations were low but it was actually really good pizza! We spent about $40 on two pizzas and 6 bottled waters, so the value was good for us. It is conveniently located on the main drag through the little downtown area.
The staff were friendly and even pointed out to save some money when I was ordering.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1023Travelingfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brooklynn's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Brooklynn's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing