We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went back one year later -- same great experience”
Review of All Season Wellness Day Spa - CLOSED

All Season Wellness Day Spa
Attraction details
Steamboat Springs, CO
Level Contributor
193 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Went back one year later -- same great experience”
Reviewed December 24, 2011

Had some friends in town for skiing and after a few days they needed a massage. We went back for their Thai massage, and this place hasn't lost a beat. Great massage, nice atmosphere, clean, not overly fancy. Sometimes when you go back to a place, it isn't the same, but like a friend you haven't seen for awhile and you get right back in the swing of things -- well this place is like that. Affordable, great service and friendly people. My friends were back on the slopes the next day, and claimed the Thai massage saved them at least another day of NOT skiing.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank otis1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    1
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ft. Collins
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Place to go to refresh and relax”
Reviewed September 8, 2011

Spent the week-end in Steamboat Springs for a much needed mini vacation. I got a massage at the All Season Wellness Day Spa on my last day before leaving to drive home. It was the perfect ending to a great week-end. A relaxing atmosphere, and massage left me feeling renewed and refreshed. It was the best way to end the week-end.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank JodyFt_Collins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steamboat Springs
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Thai Massage with Pam”
Reviewed September 1, 2011

As an Triathlete/Cyclist, I am very particular about massages both in preparation and recovery from races. I visited Pam at All Seasons Wellness Day Spa last week prior to a triathlon and Pam did a great job of relaxing me and working on a nagging ache. She suggested that I do a Thai massage prior to a weekend of bike racing. Pam's Thai Massage is ideal for athletes. The Thai massage is a perfect blend of stretching, with focus on pressure points. The massage was invigorating. I would highly recommend a Thai Massage for anyone, but specifically for athletes. Pam is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly People & Great Service”
Reviewed August 30, 2011

I love going to All Season Wellness Day Spa for a day of pampering. The service is amazing! They have all sorts of massages to offer and truly give you an experience to remember. Definitely stop by if you are in the area.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank erin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed August 11, 2011

I got the Queen for a Day package and it was just barely ok. The massage was nice, the facial was decent, but the mani/pedi was not great. I have had better at the local strip mall. I guess for the prices (which are equivalent to a really nice spa at a hotel) I expected lots more. Some of the decor (fountains, etc) were chipped/broken. There was a VERY limited selection of nail polish color and it was old. This spa is located in an office complex and sometimes those can be very nice but this just didn't have the right ambiance. I don't think they have been in business long enough and it doesn't seem like the professionalism is there that I expect from a full day spa package.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank aspens24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misspoofypants, Owner at All Season Wellness Day Spa, responded to this review, October 7, 2011
We were surprised by your review of your recent visit with us. During your five hour service, you mentioned several times of how relaxed you were and how you enjoyed your services. At check out, you gave feedback indicating that everything was wonderful. We're sorry your post on Trip Advisor was rated as "just okay" but this will make us review our services and see how we might improve them. We have already acted on some of your points. Thank you for pushing us to strive for excellence. Pam Peretz, Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Season Wellness Day Spa also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing