We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers in town!”

Big House Burgers & Bottlecap Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Went in to big house with a couple of my girlfriends and had a great experience. The food was great and the service was excellent. Our server kimmy was so friendly and personable we wanted her to sit down and join us! 5 out of 5 stars. And all four of us will be back again! Thanks kimmy and big house crew

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank aspenleaf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 209 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2017

A friend and I came here after a long day of hiking and this was exactly what we wanted. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. The burgers were amazing and I hope I get a chance to go back!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank FarmGirl-931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Great food, great casual atmosphere, great service, great out of the way but close in location. We liked our burgers and shoe string fries. Next time we'll try the chicken sandwiches and sweet potato fries. Kimmie was our friendly server.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lynn89999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

One of Rex's family of restaurants and a locals favorite on the west edge of town. No fighting the tourist crowds. Great burgers, wings, and salads. Something for everyone.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mountainlinnea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Had lunch with wife and split a HawaiianTeryaki Burger and a Blue Cheese/Mushroom
Slider. Both very good and at a fair price. Also quick service with a Big Smile by Kimmie, our server.... We'll be going back

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big House Burgers & Bottlecap Bar also viewed

Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 

Been to Big House Burgers & Bottlecap Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing