We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Had a very good dinner” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Three Peaks Grill

Three Peaks Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Seattle
2 reviews
“Had a very good dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

I was in town with my Grandson for the Triple Crown Sports World Series and promised him a steak if he hit a home run. He did and we picked the Three Peaks Grill for our dinner. The service was excellent, and our steaks were done perfectly for my picky 14 year old. We both enjoyed an excellent dinner in a nice setting. I would not hesitate to pick this restaurant again if I am in the area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    43
    15
    16
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place for a special occasion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

We were visiting our daughter who lives in Steamboat and we took her to Three Peaks on the last night of our visit. The food and service were excellent and we enjoyed the atmosphere also. This was our favorite restaurant of the four we ate at during our trip.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
“Outstanding food, service and atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

The special was a great combination of flavors and the menu selections were varied and tasty.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank 217Foodster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Three Peaks Grill, responded to this review, July 2, 2012
Thanks for you so much for your nice compliments. Our staff has so much to our daily success and we love to let them know how our customers appreciate them. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
131 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“All ala cart”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

Nice menu, great appetizers, service OK, strange layout of the restaurant.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sillyme2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Three Peaks Grill, responded to this review, July 2, 2012
Diners should not rely on this review.

This person reviewed 33 restaurants in Steamboat on 4/11/12.

We are certain that our restaurant was confused with another.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
76 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Love the bar, good food a little high end”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012

Great salad bar. Accomodating for large groups. The bar is relaxing. A good place for large or small groups.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank hikerwpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Public Relations Manager at Three Peaks Grill, responded to this review, July 2, 2012
Thanks for your review. We are happy that you had an enjoyable experience and we hope to see you again. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Peaks Grill also viewed

Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 

Been to Three Peaks Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing