We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Authentic Mexican Food”
Review of Fiesta Jalisco

Fiesta Jalisco
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Authentic Mexican Food”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We went here on the advice of our van driver after hearing the place at which we were planning to have dinner had a long wait. Glad we took his advice. Good food and service. Best part was that there wasn't a wait. We'll head back again during our next trip to Steamboat.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stolizar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    39
    9
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Kid friendly and...”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

... if its your birthday you can wear the hat! Yes the food is good and the prices are reasonable. The will bring you all the chips you can eat, but save room for your meal because the portions are grande.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food/Drink Specials”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

After happy hour on the slopes, we headed to Feista Jalisco and had some good food and margaritas with good prices. Chips and salsa were good, if my memory, in spite of the margarita, serves me right.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good fajitas”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Some of the menu sounded great, we were not adventurous and ordered the mixed fajita to share. Nice crunchy shrimp and loads of veggies. Seasoning was nicely balanced.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HKAIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Super Mexican!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We really enjoyed this place, service and food were excellent. Margarita's were good but overpriced. Stick to the beer next time.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank cejonesiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Jalisco also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Jalisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing