We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveler rating
354
328
142
38
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
354
328
142
38
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews artisan restaurant mountain view breakfast buffet ceiling fan ski lockers snowmass mall hot tub bus stop no air conditioning short walk mini fridge aspen area convenient location maroon bells ski shop hotel restaurant fitness center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

beautiful area, lovely weather, enjoyed the balcony & outdoor eating.
Eric at the bar took good care of us and was friendly and attentive.
The young ladies at the receptionist were being given a hard time by a customer and I felt sorry for them. He was trying to short the bill and not pay the .62 cents to make the bill whole. It was not the hotel's fault

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want a hotel experience, and not a condo, this is the place to stay. The staff was so polite and helpful. It is conveniently located in Snowmass. We will definitely stay there again if we return to Snowmass.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PElaineN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place, clean rooms, warm atmosphere. The bartender was extremely friendly, as some other reviews have noted. Unfortunately the staff at the reception ruined the experience.. we had an issue with the hotel shuttle that remained unresolved. However, instead of proactively looking for a solution, the staff at the reception adapted a damned-if-I-cared attitude. Wouldn’t come back here.. I prefer to spend my money where my concerns actually count for something.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank marcoaV7014DX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cute place. Excellent restaurant. All workers we met were very nice - especially the wait staff in the restaurant and the bartender. Rooms were clean, hallway carpets need attention. The cost was too high for the time of year (off ski-season) and the hotel itself.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for two nights and our opinion is that it was right.

Check-in was quick, not warm, not cold, as if you we're checking-in at a vending machine.

Facilities were nice, Artisan restaurant, swimming pool, but I felt corridors and rooms a little bit tired.

About parking, although you can park at any of the park lots in front of the hotel (outside parking) it was difficult to find, and sometimes we parked at lot 5 (uphill and far from reception).

It is located it the middle between village and downtown.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PezFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews