We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Snowmass Village
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good Food on the Go”

Pastore's Taste of Philly
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is a walkup vendor which caters to skiers and boarders who want a quick bite for breakfast or lunch. Food is quite good, however, it can get cold quickly given the situation.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank jrpcny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 56 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2019 via mobile

I wouldn’t eat here again. Cheesesteak was really bland and toppings were laid on in clumps rather than distributed evenly.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank jakes150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Good quality philly cheese steaks and pizzas. Nice service. Only has to go, delivery and outdoor seating.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lgqrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

It was ihr Seconds Ski vacation in Aspen.

The Tasters are Not a 5 star Restaurant.....but. all Food are Very very ITS our Seconds vacation in aspen. We like the tasters. All Food Very very good and fresh. Subs,salat,pizza,Pasta. WE eat all of them...
Very friendly and fast service.
My Tip......loock at the dayly special

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank crimefight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Bun seemed a bit stale, hair in the chili, and a completely undercooked burger...

Looked like we’d really enjoy it and I think my wife did really like her cheesesteak but the rest just wasn’t acceptable.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank R3C0NXD45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastore's Taste of Philly also viewed

Snowmass Village, CO
 
Snowmass Village, CO
Snowmass Village, CO
 

Been to Pastore's Taste of Philly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing