We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Silverthorne
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Silverthorne
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

350 - 356 of 445 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2013

Just stayed here last weekend for a ski trip, the hot tub is awesome after along day on the slopes! They also have a a little kiddy pool you can go to for cooling off. We will stay here again, due to the location, and price....

Room Tip: Don't stay in 201! It's next to the elevator and you can hear it run ALL night long...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davemx9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your input. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We will definitely stay here again and not because of the low price or the 24 hour hot tub. We will come back again because of the great front desk guy named Clint. He went out of our way to make our stay a great one. He was always happy and smiling and never once seemed annoyed at our requests. He made it very clear he was available to help 24/7. Hopefully if you stay here you will be greeted by Clint because after a long day of traveling his genuine, great attitude is a breath of fresh air. Clint if you ever read this, thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank w00dr0w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your compliment. Clint is an awesome Front Desk Service Representative and we are happy to have him working here at the Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great rooms, great breakfast, excellent customer service and the best jacuzzi schedule in town. Thanks for always taking care of my out of town guests!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank suzi80112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lora W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Great location. Good service. Rooms were not much to desire and in need of updating and repairs. Pool/Sauna area desperately in need up maintenence and repairs. Lights need replacing--not sure they were up to code. Overall, our family stay here was average at best.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Ad K,
Thank you for your input. We did rennovate the pool area a couple years ago. For some reason some of the lights did not work, even after we replaced the light bulbs. We are actually replacing these lights right now.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverthorne
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 13 in Silverthorne
240 reviews
0.8 mi away
Silver Inn
Silver Inn
#2 of 13 in Silverthorne
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
0.9 mi away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
3.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Silverthorne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Silverthorne

Address: 580 Silverthorne Lane, Silverthorne, CO 80498-1459 (Formerly Days Inn Summit County)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Silverthorne
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Price Range: $85 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Silverthorne 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Silverthorne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Summit County Hotel Silverthorne
Summit Silverthorne
Silverthorne Summit
Silverthorne Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing