We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Swim After 3 Days in Sand

We found this on our way home and stopped. Nice place, friendly staff, good price. Three pools... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Brigzermann
,
Morrison, Colorado
via mobile
Terrific way to relax, no matter the weather

We did this on a rainy day as the pools are hot enough and the large pool across the parking lot... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2018
worldsmymuse
,
Chicago, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 128 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Salida
from $62.93
More Info
from $74.80
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $77.39
More Info
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveler rating
57
39
22
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
57
39
22
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diving board swimming pool private soaking lap lanes warm water zero entry aquatic center larger pool locker room nice pool hotel pool rent towels small slide middle pool rainy day open swim climbing wall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 128 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018

This place is so conveniently located and the staff there is incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities are always immaculate and the water is so soothing. I would spend time here every day if it was feasible with my schedule.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

The pool is inside and the water is pumped in from the hot springs in Pancho Springs. A very nice pool and environment. The soak pool has the hotter water. We would have liked to cool off in the bigger pool if we had realized the water was cooler there. This was such a relaxing pool, although it is hot when you first get in. your body feels so soft when you are done! You can rent towels and swim suits there!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank AMomto3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

We did this on a rainy day as the pools are hot enough and the large pool across the parking lot even had a slide for my young daughter. Good set up with lockers, showers etc and not too crowded.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank worldsmymuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Wonderful place to swim or soak in warmer water. Indoors. Great lap swimming in the am. Kids good different times a day. Reasonable. Helpful staff.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

This is a local hangout. Clean and well run. The water isn't extremely hot, but it was well worth the trip. After camping for several days, we'd never felt grimier. Check in at the front desk, make your way to the locker rooms, shower up and head for the pool. The water is warm and even though it is indoors, there is no chlorine smell. We soaked for 2 hours. I loved it. You'll be able to rent towells and lockers to keep your stuff safe. I'd have a season pass if I lived in Salida.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Bill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews