We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rifle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2010

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Rifle for two nights and it is a great place to stay. Very clean and Scott, the manager, was excellent as well as his entire staff. If you stay around Rifle, this is absolutely the best place.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron43e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jsholmer, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2010

From myself and my entire staff, thank you for your comments, it is appreciated. If we can ever be of service please feel free to contact me directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

489 - 494 of 494 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2009

I travel to Rifle frequently and usually stay at one of theother hotels. The Hampton Inn & Suites opened last week and I stayed the day after opening. I was thinking about giving them a week to work out the kinks but now I'm glad I went straight away. The hotel is beautiful. The lobby is warm & inviting, the pool was great to relax and the suite shop came in handy when I needed some food late in the evening. Wifi is included in the room rate as is the breakfast in the morning. The buffet was great and the lady that worked there was outstanding. The entire team was well trained, very friendly and excited. I asked for the GM to pass on my thoughts and this hotel's team is great because its leader is an outstanding Gentleman. I'm glad the Hampton is finally open.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hartmut O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: egel wo - alle Zimmer sind sehr ruhig.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrammann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Tobi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Saul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank LOSTRESCABALLEROS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rifle
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rifle
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Silt - Rifle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
#3 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
735 reviews
23.5 mi away
Hotel Glenwood Springs
Hotel Glenwood Springs
#2 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
648 reviews
21.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites On The River
Quality Inn & Suites On The Rive...
#11 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Address: 499 Airport Rd, Rifle, CO 81650-8549
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Rifle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rifle
Price Range: $90 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing