We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Redstone Cliffs Lodge(Redstone)(Great Value!)
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Wildwood Snowmass(Snowmass Village)
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Snowmass Resort(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
$184
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Snowmass Mountain Chalet(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
$189
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Crestwood Condominiums(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
$172
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viceroy Snowmass(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
$228
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale(Carbondale)(Great Value!)
$151
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Carbondale(Carbondale)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Element Basalt Aspen(Basalt)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
54
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 56 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We came for a wedding at the Redstone Inn and we were very glad to have stayed at this beautifully appointed B&B. The room was more than clean and comfortable. Lisa made us a wonderful breakfast. We had a great place to relax and get away from the excitement of the wedding. Lisa took great care of us. The claw foot tub was very calming and relaxing. We could have used some shampoo as I have very long hair and it is impossible to wash it with the small bar of soap we were given. I have a friend who makes wonderful lotions, soaps and bath salts. The link for her marvelous products are on the way to Lisa as this was the only small detail that was missing.

Room Tip: All the rooms here are beautiful and comfortable, Choice is more about tub or shower?
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HolisticMt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We had a great weekend celebrating our 15th anniversary this past weekend in Redstone. Winter is a beautiful time to visit and Crystal Dreams is a great place to stay. Lisa, the inn keeper, is warm, welcoming, and a great host. The B&B is beautiful, the rooms are comfy, and the breakfasts were great!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We had two couples in our little group. This was one of the best B and Bs we had ever stayed in.
The setting is beautiful, on a river, we could hear it from our room. The rooms are artfully decorated, as is the whole house. Be sure to ask about the Hawaiian surfboard in the stairwell.
The only thing that would have made this a better stay . . . Taking advantage of some of the spa services offered. Our guava stuffed French toast on our departure morning......to die for. Owner, Lisa, will even ask you when you would like breakfast . . . She works around your comfort.
Excellent stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank empty_nesters07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We day tripped from Marble to Aspen during our short stay in Redstone. All our needs were met in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Lisa Wagner is a great hostess and no one knows the Redstone area better than her. We have stayed in a couple of other places in the valley and we find that this is the best place to headquarter. What a hidden treasure so close to great activities and wonderful Colorado scenery.

Room Tip: All three rooms look like equal in quality and location.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We found this charming B&B after searching online. We knew that we wanted a place in Redstone
Colorado and this was the only B&B available at this time of the year. ( Maybe any time of the year). We were celebrating our 40th anniversary and wanted to relax and be quiet as we also own and operate a B&B inn in Midway Utah. So we are very picky and critical. Well Lisa and Rob were friendly and hospitable hosts. Food was delicious and fresh, service excellent , room and inn immaculate. Our most favorite part was the Spa that was part of the inn. Bill had a wonderful mans facial that left him glowing. and I had a fabulous therapeutic massage by Sandy. After that we just melted. Had a most yummy dinner at the Redstone Inn, don't miss that either.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank munchtea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews