We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for a meeting”

Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 41 Restaurants in Pueblo West
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Sun City, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Nice for a meeting”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We needed a place for a business meeting with attendees staying across the street at the Econo Lodge and the Pass Key Restaurant in Pueblo West accommodated us nicely. We called ahead and asked for a table for ten and they very quickly agreed. The wait staff were prompt and attentive. We only ordered appetizers and soft drinks, but were treated very well. I'll return for dinner.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo West, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
474 reviews
324 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Italian Sausage...”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I am from Chicago and I am accustomed to Italian Sausage being tubular. The flat pressed patty with multiple cheeses and fries is excellent. Ask for the Super Pass Key full-size...don't be a wimp or waste the removable peppers.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo West, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
247 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

I like the lunches here, others in my family don't though. I always order their special sandwich, an italian sausage sandwich. I think it's pretty good. There is usually a good crowd, favorite place for the locals.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayston, Vermont
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“If you drive through this place is a must”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

there are some places in colorado that are unlike any other.... This is that place.... Just have the special.... right on front of the menu..... (HINT: The special is the same every day).... The special comes in various sizes with various cheeses and mustard..... And delectible sausage!!

Add Green chili for extra zing.. just make sure you don't have heartburn issues!!

You can call ahead... if you are so inclined... they have a pick up window!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Pass Key is Pueblo”
Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

We make it a point that whenever in Pueblo, CO to eat at this restaurant. Both locations Abriendo and Hwy 50 West deliver the same kind of great food and service. Their sausage sandwiches are their true specialty and have never dissapointed. It is locally owned with a traditional following of many local customers. When in Pueblo visit either Pass Key you will get your money's worth and will not go away dissapointed!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RiverWalkDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant also viewed

 
Pueblo West, CO
 

Been to Pass Key Pueblo West Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing