We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of restaurants close by”
Review of Comfort Inn Pueblo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Brainerd, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Lots of restaurants close by”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

The reason I mentioned restaurants is because we asked the guy at the front desk what was nearby and he mentioned IHOP and two others we'd never heard of....walked out the door and saw CRACKER BARREL practically across the street and maybe 5 other places within walking distance that he didn't mention! Honestly that's the only thing I remember about this place except that the breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Certainly no complaints. Would stop here again.

Room Tip: Check the area restaurants online rather than asking at the front desk. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank GrannyJules218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    77
    18
    3
    5
See reviews for
60
55
21
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2012

My second stay at this Comfort Inn was a positive experience again. Last time I stayed here I had a room on the second floor, this time I had a room on the ground floor. The rooms had a good size with everything you needed (refrigerator, microwave, etc.), they were clean and the beds were comfortable. A nice plus was the guest laundry which was FREE. Okay, this fact encouraged many guests to wash their laundry, so there literally was a line in front of the washer, but that's to be expected.
breakfast was good with a little more than standard motel breakfast options.
The motel is located right off the highway, but I had no trouble with any noise. Several shops and restaurants are in the area.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Voyager2190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2012

We just stopped here for the night on our way to Denver. Check in was fast, the room was clean and beds were comfy. Right off the interstate and close to a couple food joints so that was convenient. Would stay again if we were passing through.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank qtwendy0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ordway, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 31, 2011

We checked in yesterday with a wonderful Receptionist Doreen..She has been Awesome, Caring
and very Friendly..The Room is very clean, we have decided that this will be our home away
from home once a month..just to get away and relax..Thank you Doreen for the warm Welcome
and making Ron and I feel right at HOME So good we are staying another nite! wooot!., To anyone that reads this, make sure you tell her
Hello from Ron and Lisa just to make her Smile..she makes this Hotel..so if you are looking for
a reasonable room with a Smile..you need to make your stay at his one!..

Thanks again!
Ron and Lisa

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franktown, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Was very happy with my two night stay here. Years ago I had stayed at this chain in another city and had not been back, I have now stayed at this chain four times in the past 6 months and have been impressed. Great quality, and the price has been reasonable. Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FranktownCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindon, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2011

I had expected a pretty typical mid-range motel experience, but found this Comfort in Pueblo to be spacious, comfortable, and staffed with helpful employees. It is located close to an exit off I-15, some distance from my event's site, but near many shops and restaurants. I had one complaint that was immediately resolved by staff. There is limited parking close to entrances, but it is well-lit. Fridge, microwave, and flat-screen tv. Good value.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OTCHmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 28, 2011

We were in Pueblo for a wedding and needed an early check in which was easily accommodated by the manager. The room was clean and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast the next morning was very good and better than at most hotels. The area is quiet and close to many restaurants. Very good hotel and we had no problems.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wattaday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Pueblo

Property: Comfort Inn Pueblo
Address: 670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008-2115
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Pueblo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing