We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nothing worth the money”
Review of Ramada Pueblo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Pueblo
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Pueblo
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CHERYL S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (565)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Pueblo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

509 - 515 of 565 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sadie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Enjoyed our one night stay - room was large and clean. We were within walking distance of Cracker Barrel which was nice. The only problem was figuring out how to get to motel from interstate, made couple of circles.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JEFF M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
7.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
0.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pueblo

Address: 4703 N Freeway Rd, Pueblo, CO 81008-2058 (Formerly Hampton Inn Pueblo)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range: $64 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ramada Inn Pueblo! We work hard to make you comfortable and ensure you have a great stay. Our staff is very friendly and warm, let us know if you have any questions. We serve a terrific, free, hot breakfast every day including eggs, gravy, bacon or sausage, fresh fruit, Belgian waffles, beverages, yogurt, sweets, and more. We have fast Free WiFi in your room and throughout the hotel. We offer early check-in and late check-out, when available. We have a nice swimming pool open about eight months per year for your enjoyment, and BBQ picnic areas. We have free cable TV with many channels including HBO. Come stay at our hotel and let us take care of you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Pueblo Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing