We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Ranked #1 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Staff was very courteous, room was clean and spacious. There was a nice selection for breakfast, and the pool, though quite cool, was enjoyable. We accidently left items behind and the staff were very helpful as we worked out a solution together.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Charmaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially breakfast. I'm glad to hear we were able to get your belongings back to you. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (804)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

632 - 638 of 804 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2013

Always love the employees at this Wingate in Pueblo, CO. I never plan to stay, just get stuck. When I walk in after long day, knowing I will have another one tomorrow the smiles make me feel like I am home.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Thanks for taking time to write a review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stays with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

very clean hotel with friendly staff. beds were comfy, a/c was cool and TV had great reception. WiFi worked with no problems.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found everything to your satisfaction. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

easy access to interstate without being next to it, fast check in, very clean building and grounds, excellent staff, decent sized rooms that were very clean, comfy, and updated, close to restaurants, safe neighbourhood

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helpingtheeconomy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

I'm glad to hear you found our hotel convenient and comfortable during your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jessica A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

This is the first hotel that enthusiastically earned an excellent rating in every category. From the pleasant and competent registration to the checkout, staff and service was superior. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. It was stylishly furnished in a way that just made you feel good. The continental breakfast was excellent and the snack bag in the room made us feel like special guests. Well Done! Wyndham!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rexsinlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you so much for choosing the Wingate while visiting Pueblo. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will certainly pass along your compliments to our entire staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Pueblo Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North
3.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo

Address: 4711 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#2 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range: $98 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located just one block west of I-25 at exit #102 (Eagleridge Blvd). Our guests enjoy all-inclusive pricing, friendly staff and comfortable well appointed rooms with many extra ammenities. Offering a free full hot breakfast, free WiFi, indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Wingate Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing