We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not so good”
Review of Days Inn Pueblo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Pueblo
Ranked #16 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Reviewed March 14, 2013

When we first got there we didn't even get a smile and the lady was not friendly at all. Than the following morning we got up and noticed that there was only 1 pack of coffee and there were 4 of us and we asked for more and got a no and they said go get out of the area where they had food. All we did was ask for another pack so we could make in our room. Than it was not even 10:30 and maid service was already knocking on our door. Check out is 11.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cree K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 286 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2013

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. The noise was the biggest problem kids were running up and down the hallways, at night time you can hear your neighbors fighting or making up and having sexual intercourse like if they were in the room next to you. I was their for a total of 5 days because i had surgery and unfortunately I did not get much sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Trish T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Riaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerrold W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I see some of the reviews and REALLY! Thia is the worst room I have stayed in since I was in my teens1 40 YEARS AGO. Burn holes, dirt on whats not seperated from the wall base-boards, the room is awefull. I am not that picky but REALLY! For a few more dollars I would have stayed anywhere else had I known. I have stayed in cheap hotels for 3 months now thanks to my company, and I have not been in a complete dive until now. The one in Centennial was bad but this is HORRIBLE!

Room Tip: Spend $10 dollars more and get a 100% better hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank me m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We use this hotel because we get a clean room/bed for a small amt of $. The location of the hotel is ideal for our needs. We feel safe/secure during each visit. Would like to see facility updated. :o)

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHERYL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.5 mi away
Ramada Pueblo
Ramada Pueblo
#17 of 27 in Pueblo
595 reviews
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
6.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pueblo

Address: 4201 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO 81008-2001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range: $61 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Elizabeth Street Close to Highway 50. Look for friendly faces and great value at Days Inn Pueblo hotel off Interstate 25 near bustling Elizabeth Street. Our Front Desk Staff welcomes you any time, day or night. In the morning, take advantage of our Free Wi-Fi Internet access to check your email, then savor on Free Daybreak Deluxe Continental Breakfast over a Free Newspaper. Feel free to make use of our Heated Indoor Pool and Hottub, and fuel up any time with Free Coffee in the lobby. We offer Fax and Copy services, perfect for business travelers, as well as the convenience of Free Parking, even for Large Vehicles and Semi-Trucks and a Guest Laundry. Handicapped-Accessible rooms and Smoking rooms are available. Book a mini or family suite, or one featuring a heart-shaped Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing