We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2009

I would say this hotel is average among the other hotels in Pueblo. I prefer to stay at the Wyndham only because they have better rates, much better rooms, and great beds! This hotel is average for the price, and clean which is always great! The only negative is the comfort of the beds. They are definitely not the greatest and I woke up with a neck and back ache every morning. The hotel is new, and you can tell that except for the decor is the rooms. Therefore the rooms are clean, and well taken care of. The breakfast is great! They make eggs and omelletes to order, so they are always fresh. They Aaso have a special of the day (i.e., french toast, biscuits and gravy, etc). They have friendly staff and overall I would stay here again if the Wyndham is booked.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luvbug28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

392 - 398 of 412 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2009

My other half, his brother and myself took a short roadtrip to SouthCentral Colorado and made this hotel our home base for the three day weekend. The rooms are comfortable, mostly clean, though our commode was not spotless, the rest of the room was. The beds and bedding were in good shape. We have stayed at this hotel before and the televisions all have erratic sound problems, but if you keep your remote close at hand you can control it. A nice touch is a chef made breakfast in the mornings. The pool area is very clean and used a lot. They have a convenient elevator and a nice business center. Parking is tight at this inn, but there is parking on the back side of the building. It is close to IHOP, Cracker Barrel and Village Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Telkbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2008

Fair Best Western, good room and breakfast, helpful frontdesk.

The pool water could have been cleaner (you really need a shower once you are out).

Other then that it is fine for a short stay.

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
Thank TRET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2008

We have stayed at this hotel once a summer the past three years. We have been very satisfied. It is not a luxury hotel by any means (It's still a Best Western,) but it is clean, comfortable and quiet, and they have a great hot breakfast.

Our family of four stayed 3 nights for under $300 total after taxes. The hotel still seems fairly new after 3+ years.

All the amenienities were fine. Breakfast includes made to order eggs, hashbrowns, etc, as well as the typical continental items.

About the worst I can say about it is that the elevator was a bit slow.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank BaseballKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2008

The beds seemed old, and were not as comfortable as the nice ones we've all gotten used to as every hotel chain seems to be upgrading their beds to comfort or pillowtop. So that was a little disappointing.

Room was clean, though, and spacious, with nice amenities for the price (fridge, etc).

The made to order omelets/eggs/hash browns was such a great touch! Something I would expect at a higher-end hotel. Nice morning surprise!

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank PoliticoJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2007

Okay, this is a budget hotel, but they go WAY beyond the competition with breakfast. Cooked to order omeletes, hash browns and waffles. Yum! Friendly and helpful staff. Smallest tub/toilet room ever conceived - and with a telephone mounted directly above the TP. Hmmmmm. I like a separate sink area, but if I have to stand on the toilet or in thetub to close the door, I'd take an all-in-one. The beds are average, but at least queens. The furnishings in room are fine, but the lobby, sitting area, breakfast area, and pool are quite nice. Non-smoking througout. All-in-all a very good experience.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank ckmielke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2007

We stayed at the Best Western for one night in August. The Colorado State Fair made getting a room a little impossible anywhere...even though we made reservations in April. We made reservations one night here with hopes of staying several more instead of packing up and moving to another hotel. We were told to keep checking back....and thats what we did. The young guy at check-in said that there were rooms available and took our card and charged it the same rate as the first night and held the room for the rest of our needed stay, but wanted us to talk to the manager in the morning to confirm pricing. My husband went down to check with the manager was she very short and rude with him. We didn't expect to be treated in this fashion a simple "we can't give these rooms at the same rate he quoted you, I'm sorry" would have been nice and a pleasant attitude. We travel frequently and at would at least expect respectful attitudes by management. My husband doesn't usually say much, but this lady got under his skin. Nothing special about this hotel...we definitely had a much better stay at the hotel we moved on to and were actually happy to go!

  • Stayed: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chattime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
7.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Address: 4727 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range: $98 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eagleridge Inn And Suites
Best Western Eagleridge Hotel Pueblo
Best Western Pueblo
Pueblo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing