We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omlet surprise for HD riders” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
93 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Omlet surprise for HD riders”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

I am a HOG member hooked up with best western membership so I saw a few Best Westerns on a two week loop of the western United States. Pueblo was a pleasant surprise. Clean,the surprise omlet breakfast chef , and respectfull to riders. The management making sure your stay was allright and follow-up emails. Ended up in Pueblo instead if Denver and it worked out fine. And the Harley Dealership is a short walk from hotel. Second best BW of our trip. (The best was in Kingsman, Arizonia.) As an often tired motorcyclist (or sometimes wet and tired) I appreciate Best westerns partnership with the Harley Owners Group.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
We are so glad you enjoyed the omelets made by out in house chef. We do think it is a great asset to the breakfast experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    77
    31
    18
    10
See reviews for
121
103
12
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Stayed here for one night - rooms clean and comfortable. Complementary breakfast was OK. Front desk was great. Location is easily accessible, but parking lot is not overly large. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Lots of young children were in the hotel when we were there - for a cheerleading competition. Recom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CES2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Thanks for your recent comments. We do have two parking lots at the hotel with 65 spaces in a 59 room hotel. We also have a dirt lot at the front of the hotel for over sized vehicles and semi-truck parking.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Due to my wife's medical emergercy; was able to check in early and stay late without a problem. Front desk was helpful in directing us to an urgent care facility. Also, when we came back they asked about her condition. Room was large, clean and the breakfast was good. Value for money was reasonable. The staff cared.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NSF4040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
The staff at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge inn and Suites tries very hard to make sure all of our guests feel special and I am glad we were able to help during that time with the medical issue. THe hospital emergency unit is within minutes and easy to locate when you do have an issue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
69 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

We went down to Pueblo for a great time at the Chile and Frijole Festival. The Hotel was five miles away from downtown, which was perfect. There are some real good restaurants around the area. As far as the Hotel, the rooms are average. The refridge was off when we got there. We turned it up, and it crack our beer bottles. They're a little skimpy on towels and bathroom stuff. I loved the Hispanic Women who were the cleaning staff. We tipped generously for their efforts. I wish more people did, they work so hard. Come on people, don't be so cheap!

Room Tip: Ask for better pillows. Their elevator is noisy and hot. They really should fix it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NMLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
I am glad you had a great time in Pueblo. The Best Western Plus follows all Best Western standards regarding towles and toileties in the rooms. The refrigerators are turn low at check out to conserve energy and keep the cost of nightly rentals lower. It has always been our policy to conserve whenever possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

The happy, friendly and helpful front desk was comforting when we checked in without a reservation around 8 pm. They gladly accept a rate I had seen online at the official BW site and our AAA. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Such a pleasant night. The hotel is located close to quite a variety of eateries. We chose the Cracker Barrel located next to the hotel which was true Cracker Barrel, nice waitstaff and good home cooking. Definitely would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RoniTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
We are so glad that you had a great time at the hotel. We do hope to see again soon and tell all of your friends also.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

I was very impressed with this hotel. Comfy beds and pillows. The rooms were a bit dated but oh well. The best part though was an omelet station for breakfast. Very quick service too! The only downside was a strange smell in thr lobby.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Forbiddendonut9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 9, 2012
Thank you for the nice comments. I agree that the made to order omelets are one of our great features.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

We stay at this hotel every year when we come down for the state fair. The people have always been nice. The breakfast is great. The rooms are always clean. When we are in the Pueblo area the Best Western is always our first choice.

Room Tip: We always get the king room with the pull out sofa because the rooms are a litlle bit bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Josie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 9, 2012
Thanks so much for the nice comments. I agree the mini suites are a little bigger but even the standard rooms are a nice size.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#9 of 25 in Pueblo
4.0 of 5 stars 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Address: 4727 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eagleridge Inn And Suites
Best Western Eagleridge Hotel Pueblo
Best Western Pueblo
Pueblo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing