We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
Reviewed March 22, 2012

We were in town for a soccer tournament and enjoyed the breakfast and the rooms.
The only downfall was the elevator was broken so we have to walk up and down 3 flights for stairs all weekend. It was a good stay and the location was very good.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tf1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 26, 2012
thank you for your comments. We are sorry about the elevator but the part was on back order and was fixed within hours of receiving the part. Please stay again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    93
    35
    19
    13
See reviews for
145
129
16
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We stayed for 2 nights for a wedding over New Years. The rooms were standard and the breakfast was alright but the lady making the omelettes certainly treated me and my brother-in-law like children.

But what really frustrated me is the fact that both my $200 tablet and my mother's wall iPod charger were stolen after we forgot them in the room. We called immediately after we got home and realized they were missing. We knew we had left the charger plugged into the wall and the tablet on the bed. When we called, they said they would "look" for them and call back. Okay, well a day later they still haven't "found" them despite the fact that we KNOW we left them there. I'm very disappointed with this dishonesty.

So whatever you do, don't trust the cleaning staff. Either hide your valuables or don't let them clean the room at all. Won't be coming back here again unless it's to collect our stolen items.

Room Tip: Just don't let the cleaning staff through your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2012
All of my housekeeping staff has been employed at the hotel for more than four years. . They would not take property that does not belong to them in fact, I have a long list of lost and found from rooms left by guest. My housekeeping staff has even turned in 4- $100 bills left under a phone book in the room so they would not lose their jobs by not reporting items left by guests Thiis group had connecting rooms occupied by the wedding party and were given a late check out by the hotel and then guest called later that day to say she had left the notebook and charger in the room at check out. The housekeeper stated to the front desk that she found nothing on the bed and we found nothing in the laundry removed from that room, we also did not find the charger in the wall as the guest had stated. We did take her number and told her we would call if it did show up in the hotel area. I am sorry she had a loss but I have complete faith in my housekeeping staff and feel she was unjustified in her comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, NM
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Very nice hotel for the area. Very friendly staff. The room was clean, and fairly large. Located right next to a Cracker Barrel rest., and a Harley Davidson dealership. I would highly recommend if you are traveling and just need a place to stay for the night. Access from and to the interstate is very convenient. The beds were very comfortable with an ample number of soft pillows to make the sleep enjoyable. The TV is flat screen and has a variety of channel selections. The towels were clean, but very rough.

Room Tip: Higher floor has less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Schofield1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2011

This Best Western's breakfast is out of sight. Omelets to order plus plenty of all the other goodies. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's easy to get to from I-25. The rooms are clean but a bit worn and needs up dating. The furniture looked old and had rubs and scratches from too many years use. The worse part was the carpet looked like it had been scratched up by and animal but on closer inspection we found it was worn and the pile loop was pullled up by the computer desk chair.
I would stay here again if I come back that way.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samslik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2011

The staff was reasonably helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was far better than average. In the hundred dollar price range, this is a good choice. The view leaves something to be desired.

Room Tip: the rooms facing the back of the motel have a view of an apparently abandoned building site
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oklalaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colleyville, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Our room was very clean and they allowed dogs. Beds are comfortable and the linens felt very clean. They had a nice breakfast and even made-to-order omelets. There is a pretty good Mexican Food place down the street that was also nice. Pool was very average.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mspahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyandotte, OK
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Front desk guy was friendly and all smiles, the room was a typical OK hotel room, but the breakfast made this hotel AWESOME! Made to order omelets, (or scramblers like I like) were good, made quickly, and they had the fixins' to go with them.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vaughn_boys_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Address: 4727 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eagleridge Hotel Pueblo
Best Western Eagleridge Inn And Suites
Best Western Pueblo
Pueblo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing