We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian Sausage Sandwich”

Manhattan's Pizza and More
Ranked #63 of 316 Restaurants in Pueblo
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Italian Sausage Sandwich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

Loved the great fresh food, and excellent service. The restaurant is very clean and has lots of booths, a large party room in the back. The menu has lots of yummy options with pizza being the specialty.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank COJewles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    14
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
42 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good Pizza...better than any in the Springs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

Living in Colorado Springs, I've introduced this pizza to some of my friends. I now get the 3rd degree when they find out that I was in Pueblo and didn't bring them back a pizza. An original, non-greasy, New York style pizza is was you get here...better than any pizza that I've had in the Springs. It's good enough to warrant over an hour and a half round trip drive.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shawnjaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Goood Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Eat dinner here while passing through. Not exactly New York Italian food, but what do you expect in Colorado? Portions were very large, and tasty. Enjoy the pizza...

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paule E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“The pizzas are getting bigger and better!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

We have been here many times but the last visit was the best by far. Our waiter was very nice and accommodating. The pizzas we ordered were the largest on the menu and I thought they might come out soggy but they were awesome. The Brooklyn is such a nice combo of hot and salty. We are pretty much sure this is the only pizza place in town that we will go to. We can't waste calories or time on the quick joints, so it is worth it to splurge on this place.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank batsondds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manhattan's Pizza and More also viewed

 

Been to Manhattan's Pizza and More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing