We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MMM Chocolate”
Review of D C's On B Street

D C's On B Street
Ranked #11 of 320 Restaurants in Pueblo
Price range: $8 - $26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Contemporary American food featuring sandwiches, salads, & pasta for lunch. Upscale dinner with extensive wine selection and craft beers.
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MMM Chocolate”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

The whole place was nice, clean and the staff was great. I had the burger and i loved it, but the chocolate lave cake is to die for mmmm.

Helpful?
Thank Josephine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    19
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo, Colorado USA
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Charming place for dinner or lunch”
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Very good food with tons of charm and you can eat outside during the warmer months. Big city feel but better prices.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank MicciPueblo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Good food, but costs more than it should.”
Reviewed November 6, 2011

We went here for a business meeting, and while the food was just fine, I really think you are paying for the LOCATION of the place, instead of the food and service. In any other location, they would have to drop their prices by a couple of bucks. Also, there aren't many vegetarian options, which is a disappointment.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank LeSqueak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canon City, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Expensive for the quality of the food”
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Service was terrible. We waited for over 1 hour for the appetizer to be served and longer for the main course.I would NOT recommend this place. I will never go back again. The food was mediocre at best. I would never take someone here for the food. Nice quiet place but very pricey for what you get. This place certainly does not stand up to the kind of reviews that is shown. One star is all I would give it.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Allen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
1 review
“Great lunch”
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Stoped for lunch on the way to Sata Fe from Denver. Great food and service.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KB J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to D C's On B Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing