We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“OK for the Price” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Motel 6 Pueblo I-25

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Motel 6 Pueblo I-25
Ranked #19 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Srinagar, India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“OK for the Price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2011

OK if you are looking for a place to crash for the night. Very conveniently located but other than the room there is nothing much to say about this place. Room is small but the heating is so noisy it is very hard to sleep. It kept me awake most of the night.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kingjkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    6
    11
    11
    17
See reviews for
8
13
12
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrietta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2011

Staff was friendly at first. Then we went to our room smelled like dog pee. Ask for another room that was worse. They came in and sprayed the room we lef thet window open for 5 hours came back it was the same. We went to the front desk told them we will not be staying the next day she was not pleased . That night the people next to us bang the door all night long and at 5 the next morning to guys were yelling in at each other too. It was so bad I needed to let all out there know this. DO NOT STAY THEIR.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nola G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
125 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2011

The clerk was rude when I checked in. The room had a foul smell though I opened the door hoping to air it out. I did not want to have to deal with the rude clerk again. The bed was also uncomfortable. This is the worst Motel 6 I have ever stayed at.

Room Tip: Go Elsewhere!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kimjady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demotte, IN
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2011

Stayed one night passing through. If we could have kept going we probably would have! Entry door looked like it had been kicked in - you could see daylight around it and smell the charcoal lighter fluid from the resident in the unit 2 doors down grilling on his mini-weber! People dropping garbage from the second floor in front of our room. People up half the night partying. I didn't sleep a wink worrying about my car. My advise is to try another motel in the area.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nancee62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
254 reviews
160 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 297 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2010

I'm surprised there are so few reviews of this m6. It is surrounded by many hotels in the area, but it was by far the busiest, judging by the parking lot. I am sure the price ($40 or so including tax) was the reason.

The room is a basic m6; clean, roomy, nothing special. There are gas stations, a ton of chain restaurants around the corner (on rt 50), and a Target / Walmart.

If you're looking for a place to stay a night between Colorado Springs and NM / southern Colorado, this is a great pick.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nysingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2006

My dogs & I stayed at the Motel 6 for two nights. Because it was only a few dollars more, I booked a room with a kitchen (room 122). When we checked in, I was pleasantly surprised. It had a REAL kitchen – not just a tiny fridge & microwave! The kitchen was equipped with a full-size refrigerator-freezer, microwave, two burner stove, and coffee maker. It also had a table and two chairs. Considering that this was a Motel 6, the kitchen was LARGE!

The bedroom area was typical Motel 6. Small, but comfortable. Everything worked just fine, and the room was clean. It had two full size beds, a dresser/TV stand, a comfy chair, and a nightstand. It also had an alarm clock. The bathroom was also typical Motel 6. There was a small shower, and no bathtub.

The motel has an outdoor pool. I didn’t go in, but it looked nice and was VERY popular.

There was never any outside noise in my room. The only noise I heard was the people in the room above walking around. Apart from the occasional noise, I found only two tiny faults. There were some small holes in the drapes. I doubt they were big enough for anybody to see in. And, it would have been nice if there had been some dish soap in the kitchen.

This Motel 6 is in a very convenient location. There are lots of chain restaurants and fast food within a mile. I REALLY liked it! It was definitely worth $4 extra a night for the kitchen just for the added space & the fridge!

  • Stayed May 2006
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank nal001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
6.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Pueblo
Ramada Pueblo
#17 of 25 in Pueblo
3.0 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Pueblo I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Pueblo I-25

Property: Motel 6 Pueblo I-25
Address: 4103 North Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Pueblo I-25 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Pueblo - I-25 is located off I-25 at US 50 W exit 101. The Pueblo Mall is only a mile away. Kitchenette Rooms Available in select rooms, and Premium WiFi for$4.99, or Basic Wifi for $2.99. Enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool and truck parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Motel-6, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Motel 6 Pueblo I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Hotel Pueblo
Motel 6 Pueblo
Motel Six Pueblo
Pueblo Motel Six
Pueblo Motel 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing