We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 pueblo”
Review of Super 8 Pueblo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Pueblo
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Reviewed February 26, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 370 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2014

My semi broke down and got towed to International and I stayed here at Super 8 and I loved my stay. Very clean great people and great places close by.. If I ever come back through here I'd deffently stay again.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
Thank chad g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lezlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Older motel but in pretty good shape. Rooms were clean, but hallways could have used a bit more attention. Towels were pretty good for a Super 8. Heater was a bit noisy so finally had to turn it off during the night, and we had noisy neighbors above us at 3am, but overall the room was satisfactory. Very nice helpful staff, and the breakfast was one of the best we've had at a Super 8. Most reasonable pet fee we have encountered so far ($9.30). Reasonable price for the room. Would definitely consider staying there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a top-floor room to avoid noisy late-arrivers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
1 mi away
Ramada Pueblo
Ramada Pueblo
#17 of 27 in Pueblo
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#9 of 27 in Pueblo
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pueblo

Address: 1100 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Price Range: $56 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Super Eight
Pueblo Super 8
Super Eight Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing