We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

This room was clean and comfortable just like the all the Microtel's that we have stayed in. The easy access from the Interstate and the many restaurants nearby made this a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful and it nice to see someone who was extremely busy with such a great sense of humor. We enjoyed the free continental breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 724charlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed the clean comfortable lodging.

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    196
    113
    46
    34
See reviews for
247
112
78
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We found ourself in Pueblo having to be with an ill mother. Our stay at Microtel by Wyndham was pleasant and provided the rest and respit we needed. Your staff was friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and very well designed.
Thanks you!
SLP

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your recent lodging experience. We are grateful and appreciate your kind words,very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for complimenting the cleanliness, we take great pride in keeping our hotel in this manner.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The room was very nice and comfortable. I have stayed at a Microtel previously and I think they are great hotels.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for your continued business with Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham. I appreciate your feedback and hope we see you during future travels to Pueblo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
7.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
7.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#8 of 25 in Pueblo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Address: 3343 Gateway Dr, Pueblo, CO 81004-3873
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pueblo
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#10 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Pueblo
Microtel Inn & Suites Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Pueblo Microtel
Microtel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing