We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    194
    111
    46
    33
See reviews for
244
110
76
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel 2 times in the past month as I am relocating to Pueblo for a job. Each time has been a pleasurable experience. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are comfortable. Often times, hotels have horrible beds, but not here. You will sleep great! My only complaint would be that each time we stayed there were guests who checked in late and you could here doors slamming, people yelling in the hallway, and running outside the rooms. The continental breakfast is hearty with homemade waffles, cereals, muffins, breads, bagels, tea/coffee/juice/milk. Overall, I would recommend this hotel as it is a safe, nice place to stay with good amenities

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank MINXY810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for sharing your pleasurable experience when staying with us. We greatly appreciate your business. We strive to be the best of the best and your feedback definitely reflects our goal of customer satisfaction and cleanliness. Thank you again!

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gresham
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Stayed in handicapped accessible room since I was traveling with my mother. The room suited her needs well, although the parking was another matter. There are only 4 handicapped spaces at this location, and the only lower curb accesses are at these parking spots. However, 2 out 4 days we were unable to park in those handicapped spaces. Because the curb at the front door is regular height, it was more challenging for her since she uses a walker.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham for your recent lodging needs. I appreciate your feedback and will be looking into these issues for travelers with special needs. I am glad the guest room was satisfactory for your family's needs. Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate.

Yours in hospitality,

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAYDEN
Level Contributor
56 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Best price we could find in area, is on the south most point of city but everything in Pueblo very easy drive. Hotel was clean, rooms very nice, bedding and bathroom linen clean, beds very nice. Breakfast basic hotel stuff, well stocked and maintained. Staff very helpful at all times. Plenty of parking. Right off of 1-25 but not a lot of noise. Would stay here again when in area on business.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LLOYD W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
We are proud to offer great rates and the most bang for your buck! Our staff is wonderful and our hotel is clean and we take great pride in keeping it that way! I am very pleased to hear the staff is always helpful, that is absolutely amazing! Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndhjam Pueblo-Southgate for your lodging needs, hope to see you during future travels to Pueblo!

Yours in hospitality,

Heather Peralta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
7.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
7.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#7 of 25 in Pueblo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Address: 3343 Gateway Dr, Pueblo, CO 81004-3873
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Pueblo
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#10 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Pueblo
Microtel Inn & Suites Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Pueblo Microtel
Microtel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing